Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Kissing frogs

In her own words

I'm a confident, funny, friendly, stylish, warm, loyal lady. I've been told I'm "down to Earth" but it's actually equal parts telling it like it is, expectation management, and not sweating the small stuff. I can be quite goofy if you catch me in the right mood, and I am always singing and dancing around the house (my favorite is singing "There's a Place for Us" while putting away the dishes - get it?). I like old-timey things like chivalry and swing dancing and stockings with seams up the back. Cooking/eating is a passion of mine and I will talk about it incessantly if you let me! I love talk radio (far too many sentences start with "I heard on the radio/a podcast..."). My life is truly great, but I'm not afraid to say that it would be better with a wonderful partner with whom to share belly laughs, good food, coffee, cocktails, great meals (homemade or out at one of DC's great restaurants), inappropriate jokes, bad puns, and cuddles. You: smart, funny, a good eater, employed, honest, sweet, affectionate, confident. Preferably Jewish/neutral-spiritual. Preferably a dog person. Preferably totally amazing. I want to admire you and be proud to be with you; hopefully you'll feel the same. Location disclaimer: "Silver Spring" is a big place, but I live right by the metro in downtown SS, and I work in downtown DC on the Mall. I am often in the city and metro-ing all over the place. Don't be deterred!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Grew up with big dogs (Saint Bernards) but I love any and all pups and will approach them on the street 9 times out of 10.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: I find myself checking out new restaurants all over the city. Favorite/usual areas are Logan Circle, Gallery Place, Capitol Hill, Silver Spring, Baltimore. Other: Barcelona, New Orleans, New York, Chicago, Paris, Israel, Philly


Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

TV: Mad Men, The Wire, West Wing, Breaking Bad, I Love Lucy, 30 Rock, OITNB, House of Cards. Foods: I love it all, will try anything. Sushi, Greek, pupusas, noodles/ramen, moules frites are favorites. Music: pop, swing, blues, Motown, alternative

For fun

Cooking, baking, relaxing, lifting weights, dancing, reading, quality time with family, listening to the radio/podcasts.

Last read

Bon Appetit magazine, Cook's Illustrated magazine, Century Trilogy by Ken Follett (historical fiction), "Cooked" by Michael Pollan. Favorite authors: Sedaris, Bryson, Pollan, Bourdain...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work as an attorney for the government doing procurement/government contracts work...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Russian, Romanian, and German background.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I don't really practice but I do love the Jewish culture, traditions, and constant feelings of guilt.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA from Washington University in St. Louis; JD from University of Maryland School of Law (in Baltimore)