Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This should be interesting....

In her own words

This section is always tough but I believe it is important to disclose alittle bit about me to see if there is that "initial click". I was born and raised in NJ however have been in S FL for 20 years now. My friends tell me that my life belongs on a reality show, quite frankly I don't think I'm that exciting. I'm blessed to be an individual with both street and book smarts, sometimes the two don't come hand and hand. I've been working full-time since I've been 15 years old (and yes I know it's illegal). I've achieved a lot for myself and have rarely passed down an opportunity. My careers have been vast from being an MMA ring-girl, to working a 9 year tenure reading polygraphs and psychogicals for a local sheriff's office to flipping foreclosures and establishing my own business. I believe life is a journey and one should always welcome new opportunities to grow and learn. Sadly my last relationship was an engagement which in the end was not meant to be. I'm looking for my true best friend, someone to grow old with and be totally comfortable. I don't believe in secrets and I'm a total open book once trust is established. I've had the opportunity to travel much of South America but really want to see Europe. Currently my business is self-running and I tend to have a lot of extra time on my hands. Excitingly my sister and I are discussing new business ventures together that would still allow me the freedom to travel. About you, you should be successful and ambitious. Most importantly "whole". I've learned that it takes two "whole" people to come together to have one successful partnership. One that is still searching for himself, is not ideal. You should also be family oriented and want to start a family. Trust me, my family is far from perfect however I believe your family will eventually become mine. Lastly, you should be active and healthy along with being able to have a good time doing nearly anything. Life has a lot to offer- so lets do it together!!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference