Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Finding Forever!

In his own words

First and foremost I would like to thank my lord and savior for continuing to bless me with the gift of life and happiness, sometimes the road get touch but as long as I /we follow a path of righteous then all dark roads and allies will be lighted for me/us! I am a caring, loyal and adventurous person who loves to smile, laugh and have fun when it is appropriate, but also know when it is time to buckle down and take care of business. I love the outdoors participating in activities like jogging, bike riding, parks, basketball, softball, flag football, fishing, skiing and white water rafting, but not camping that is a little too dangerous for me I’m adventurous but not that adventurous. (Lol) I love to work out and stay in shape by exercising about two to three times a week I only get one body so I plan on taking care of it until the lord decide to take it away from me. In my spare time I like to participate in activities such as bowling, swimming, concerts, comedy show, spoken word, live bands, playing pool, scrabble, live sporting events, dinners, movies, traveling and many other activities. I have been all over the United States and also Mexico, Bahamas’ and Jamaica I can’t wait to add to that list. The next international travel destination I would like to visit would be Spain or Italy, so get your passport ready! I’m a religious person that loves my lord because he has been good to me so I do my best to return the favor by being the best individual I can be. I am not a perfect person I have flaws and weaknesses just like everyone else but I strive hard to correct them and going to continue to do so until I am happy with the results. I work a lot I own a company that does work threw out the North and South Carolina; I have been blessed to be my own boss and hope that can continue for the rest of my life. Even though I work a lot I set my on schedule so I will make sure that I will always make time for that special someone.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I do not have any pets at this time!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have travel to Mexico, Jamaica and Bahumas out of the states and can't wait until I can add to my travel.

Favorite things

I like all music except for heavy metal. I don't watching to much TV because I like to experience life, not hanging in clubs and bars all the time but out there experiencing life.

For fun

I like to watch movies, go running, playing pool, go bowling, reading, relaxing at a wine vault drinking Riesling, spoken word events, live bands and concerts. There are many more activities that I participate in.

Last read

I own a home improvement company so all the books I have been reading lately is about business and home repairs!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a Home Improvement company specializing in pressure washing and painting!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Proud to be Black or African American!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My faith is very strong!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I took up business classes in school and it payed off because now I own my on business!