Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Danville, CA, USA | Seeking men 47-57 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Outgoing, fun, honest & loyal with a kind heart but ambitious " I'm Real

In her own words

ME, I take care of myself, healthy,eat right, work out. ...Family is important to me. I am down to earth and very outgoing .I love travel or hop in the car and drive to Napa, SF, SCruz or Half Moon Bay for the day. Hike or just just get a glass of wine and apptz on the beach, stroll through Tiberon or a bbq at camp fire.I love a man with a great smile and a good sense of humor (especially when he laughs at my jokes). Looking for friendship and hope for a long term loving relationship exploring new places, romance and great conversations .I love to entertain. Music, comedy, wine taste, theater. Open and honest. I'm successful and enjoy what I do. I rehab houses, a real estate investor. I love a good debate and am passionate about many subjects. I'm always optimistic and a hopeless romantic. Looking for fun, friendship, romance and maybe even... a happy ending. We Love to hang out with friends, bbq and sports(Giants 49rs) or making them some creation we came up with on a rainy Saturday. Music, play in the city or golden gate park, work out. We enjoy nature and comfortable at campfires fishing boating or a bubble bath in 5 star hotel. A nice fire at the snow or wine tasting in the sun. Beautiful beaches or adventures in Europe. We bring out the best in each other. Easy going, comfortable, present, caring and thoughtful. YOU, Are cute, honest, well rounded and caring. You are fun and passionate about life, love to laugh and easy and kind hearted with a great smile. Attentive and would enjoy getting close to someone. Positive, proud of your accomplishments.Loves kids, family.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sunny days, Beautiful Sunsets, fun new restaurant and music. Places on water, mountains, Cozy Fires, comedy, Love to Laugh, Sharing with Close Friends, Finding a Bargain, Travel, Good Food and Wine, funny or Romantic Movies that make u cry


Santa Barbara City College, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

My children 14 and 21, Sunshine, Good Health and Fitness, Beaches, Mountain air A sunny day in the Bay Area after a good cleansing rain, Fall smells, Getting a Xmas tree

For fun

workout, hike, camp, wine taste, movies, comedy, music, dining, SF , Monterey, Santa Cruz travel, boating, hang at the beach or hike in Tahoe

Last read

Flip this house, Self Improvement, Good Parenting.The Help, Favorite Movies, Jerry McGuire, Top Gun, Blind Side, The Vow, Pulp Fiction, Pretty Woman. Least Favorite, Saving Private Ryan, Beaches, The Piano, Anything where a child dies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Newer business...Real estate, Buy, Sell, Rehab, Investment 15 years in Custom Printed Packaging
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, German, French, Indian...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Santa Barbara, Ca