Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 43-53 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Always look for the positive in every situation and lead a life of abundance in every way!

In her own words

I am a transplant from NJ. My friends describe me as being a woman of substance with a positive spin on life. I love my work but I also like to have fun. I do enjoy "luxury" and the finer material things that life has to offer, but I am also spiritual. I'm getting better at meditation and I enjoy the beach, yoga, spinning and tennis (although it's been a while since I've played tennis.) I really enjoy travelling and getting lost in a strange country can be pretty invigorating. I am grateful for realizing how fortunate I am in this life. I try to always live in the present moment since I cannot change the past or predict the future. As the old adage goes... we make plans and God laughs. I really enjoy being treated as a woman and I can be very sensual with the right man. I enjoy collecting and drinking fine wines, especially reds. Attending high end wine tasting events is also on my list of fun things to do! I love to dine out as well as cooking at home. I love to have small dinner parties and grocery shopping is a favorite past time of mine. I am looking for companionship, compatability and someone who wants to do things together; whether it be sharing the Sunday paper or taking an impromptu road trip to try a new restaurant. Chemistry is a must and I am not into drama of any sort; life's too short and there are so many wonderful things in this world that I can do without head games and nonsense. I want to have fun!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hot yoga. :); going to Europe, especially Switzerland and Italy; PF Changs with my girlfriends, New York City and New Jersey, local Ft. Lauderdale hang outs.


Fairleigh Dickinson University, Metropolitan Campus, Teaneck, NJ

Favorite things

Snorkeling, walking the dogs; food preparation, watching House and The Good Wife...not up on the latest TV programs lately (long story); going to the movies, meeting up with friends, interior decorating, photography

For fun

Love the beach/the ocean, warm weather, my yoga practice and my grueling spin classes. I'm competitive in my professional life, not so in my personal life. Travelling to new places and already visited places, reading, shopping, cooking, my orchids.

Last read

Currently reading Frommer's Guide to Hong Kong (just returned from Asia); The Forgotten Waltz by Anne Enright, The Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz, Fault Lines by Anne Rivers Siddons. I also love the tabloids. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I started my own company (We are filing agents for the Securities & Exchange Commission)16 years ago because I wanted emotional freedom. One thing led to another and here I am sixteen years later, and still happily and successfull self-employed.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am first generation Swiss, my father immigrated from Switzerland back in the day and my mother is German decent from Secaucus, NJ
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Flitted around from NJ to DC and then wound up obtaining my BA in Communications from Fairleigh Dickinson, in Teaneck, NJ. A few regrets there but hey.... can't change the past.