Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SunnyARoy

40 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here's looking at you, kid!

In his own words

Fun, easy going and with a bit of Wanderlust. In short, that's who I am. I strongly believe, most of us, who don't need to worry about food and shelter, are privileged to have a good life and it is a shame not to experience the world around us. So, I travel a lot, learn a thing or two, make friends on the way, share a smile and quite frankly it is hard not to feel so blessed when you enjoy lying on your back a quiet black sky full of stars, or enjoying a empty beach and ocean all by yourself..except why is that guy not getting off the treadmill..then it is a different story!! I am pretty athletic. Love diving, tennis, soccer, cricket (that's my Indian gene!, will try to convince it's a great game if you don't know), kayaking, snowboarding in winter. Love food..a lot!! From sushi to fried grasshoppers :)) I am looking for someone who is fun, have a purpose in life, outgoing and attractive, smiles more than frowns, not uptight! as I believe, if you are positive, majority of things work out at the end, enjoys some good laugh and also knows how to kickback.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I get to spend time with quite a few types of animals as part of my volunteering activities. It's such fun and they are not that dangerous as people tend to believe ;-)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

SF! It was an advantage being an immigrant that I could choose any place to live and after visiting/living in a lot places, SF was it. Where else would you have snow,ocean, wine, good food and free concerts in 3 hour radius. Guanajuato, Oxaca!

Favorite things

Music - enjoy a lot of genre from Raaga to Rock! Finishing the criterion collection in hulu! NPR, Ted Talks, British Comedy shows..and there is always trailer park boys.. Photography, Pairing Top Ramen with fine wine and Pretzel Crisps :)

For fun

Diving, Snowboarding, Hiking/Camping, Photography, playing tennis/ping pong, soccer, reading a book, visiting a museum or just watching south park!

Last read

Ashamed to say my serious reading habit has gone down! Darn Hulu and Wikipedia! Last read was Rebel by Camus.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish, Other English, Hindi, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral