Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy Everything!

In her own words

I am a happy and fulfilled person who enjoys life. I am grateful for all of the blessings in my life.i am outgoing,fun,caring,kind, adventurous and funny! I am in the events industry,so I love food,wine,nightlife.i also enjoy staying home and watching movies, listening to Led Zepplin or Miles Davis and talking. I am a great cook, a great friend and a great daughter, sister, aunt and cousin. The most important aspect for me in a person is that they enjoy life to the fullest and live in the moment of now, not hung up on the past or worrying about the future. I like to laugh, feel free and alive and I am open to adventure and spontaneity. I love music, books, the beach all day, wine, traveling, friends, family, and above all peace. I want to live a peaceful and happy life where I can laugh a lot and be silly if I feel like it. Don't get me wrong, I am professional when I am working, but the rest of the time, I want to live each day in joy and gratitude! Enjoy everything! :))

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

I love animals. They are God's gift to us to care for and protect.However, do not own any pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona! New York City native, London, Savannah(super cute), Ibiza, Hamptons. A fun lounge with great music and spicy cocktails with some great conversation!

Favorite things

Long beach days on comfy chairs, with fruit, wine and friends. Books, I love to read everything! Running on the beach every morning and taking a swim after work in the afternoons. Amazing dinner

For fun

Spending time with friends and family, cocktails,dinner at new places,traveling,concerts,going to the beach, and most of all laughing at everything including myself!

Last read

the Captain's Verses by Pablo Neruda and The New Earth by Eckhart Tolle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Director of Corporate Events
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Both my parents are Cuban.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am a practicing Catholic.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
I studied journalism and worked as a writer for awhile, but i am great at event planner and an amazing sales woman people love to trust and with great reason!