Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Warner Robins, GA, USA | Seeking men 24-45 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Waiting for my fairytale :)

In her own words

Wow this part is tough...ok, here goes. I would describe myself as someone that takes great joy in the little things in life, like a lily or a beautiful sunset. Sounds cliche I know lol, but it's true. I am very much a people person, and my relationships with my friends and family are very important to me. My faith in Christ & and my relationship with Him is my #1 priority, absolutely HUGE to me, and I am looking forward to sharing my life with someone that feels the same. Laughing & and smiling are two of my favorite things in this world. I never meet a stranger, Im huge on communication, and when I love, I love big. I grew up barrel racing & doing rodeo on a horse ranch in Warner Robins, where I've been living now for about 3 years; however, I might be moving back to Atlanta soon but not sure...two completely different worlds I know. However, I've grown to have an appreciation for both environments, and I try to have a good balance. I have been raised to have and keep very high standards, never settle, and always be a lady. I love getting dressed up in my high heels & enjoying a nice dinner out, but I also love strapping on my cowgirl boots, jumping on my horse and helping my dad round up the cows. I guess you could say I am a southern girl to the core AND a girly girl that loves pink, all wrapped up in one lol. I like my country music, going riding on 4-wheelers at the ranch, & I don't mind getting dirty :). I'll admit I have a soft spot for cowboys, southern gentlemen, and big trucks lol...not gonna lie. I think sometimes I get misunderstood because I do enjoy getting dressed up, fitness modeling from time to time, & I do have a girly girly side to me...but DON'T let that fool you lol. Im not shady, nor am I fake. My close friends & family would tell you that I'm a down to earth, very passionate, sometimes extremely silly, Georgia girl that loves the Lord and her family. I betcha I can out fish any guy, any day, any time as well haha! Just kidding...kinda lol. I have a great passion for working with children, and I love how a smile on a child's face can turn the whole day around. I don't like drama or playing games, & Im really more of a peace maker. Some other things I enjoy are kickboxing, fitness & nutrition, dancing (even though I'm horrible), the beach, traveling, college football (GO DAWGS!), did I mention the beach?, and just about anything outdoors. I used to be a personal trainer and nutritionist so good health & taking care of myself is important to me as well. I love movies, live music, and just sitting out on a patio having dinner with friends and hearing a local band play. One of my favorite things ever though is to cuddle up on the couch with a good movie & takeout! Elf is my all time favorite movie, and I love the Hallmark channel during the Holidays! I am also a total beach bum, so if it involves water, sand, or a boat...I'm in! Thanks for taking the time to stop by my profile! Have a great day! If you made it this far...I'm impressed :-) Feel free to send me an email if you would like to get to know me better!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs, Horses

I have a Jack Russell named Harley, whom I adore :), and I also have horses and cattle at my parent's ranch in Wyoming.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii (esp Maui), Destin, Hilton Head, The Cayman Islands and pretty much any place tropical. Love the mountains and the beach. Did I mention the beach lol? Places around Atlanta I like are The Tavern @ Phipps, Ten Lizzies, 3 Sheets


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Dancing in the rain, Sunsets, laughter, kickboxing, riding horses, the beach, photography, college football, working with children, fishing, camping, boats, sand between my toes, my cowgirl boots and much more......

Last read

The Bible, The Slight Edge, and Womens' Health Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A lot of people think I am Latino, but I actually have a background in Cherokee Indian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My relationship with Jesus is the most important thing in my life to me :)) He is my true joy and peace!!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school