Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Buena Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for a fun person!!

In her own words

I'm very out going and a total goofball, which you'll see in what I'm writing here. I like guys with a sense of humor. I'm not going to change who I am so dont even bother if that's what you're looking for . I'm fiesty, opinionated, blunt, honest, I push the envelope a little too far sometimes! I'm looking for a Caucasian guy ( sorry guys but that's all I'm attracted to ) with a job, a car , his own place, his own income, great teeth , sense of humor, my age , never married , no kids, and of course no STD's hahaha! I'm a sucker for a baby face and Tall guys. Distance is a huge factor to me so if you live really far which to me is like 40 miles I won't be interested. I dont like jealous guys, i hate checking in and always having to explain myself. If you're gonna worry you might as well come along! On yeah.. i have a NO DRAMA policy! I'm not a stripper and i'm not an escort so don't ask! Yes people have asked me if I am. Not sure how to take that.. hahaha.. I'm not sure what else to say here... I bartend at 2 places and a few other jobs on the side. I'm a busy girl so if you aren't serious please don't waste my time. I'm not much of a drinker but when away on vacation I like to have fun. I would love to find my best friend my partner in crime so we can go travel and have new experiences together! I believe dating should get the respect that running a business gets. If you contact me and I contact you back, to me that shows mutual interest. So if you decide to play the waiting game with me with emails and I will no longer be interested. You wouldn't treat your clients like that in a business sense and if you did you know you no longer would be doing business with them. Same goes for dating. You make me wait I'll just move on. I don't play H.S. games. That just shows you're out there fishing, still looking for better options and not really looking for anything serious and I deserve better than that. Please don't waste my time if you are one of those people. I've heard lately guys not wanting a girl my age since I guess most women in their 30's are in a rush to get married and have kids. I'm in no rush. I take things very slow. I want to make sure I'm marrying the right person after all. I'm looking for someone that can be a little more creative with a first date... Ya know how many people want to have drinks on a first date..... Seems all those dates I've gone on the guy gets drunk or says dumb things and tries to kiss me right away. So not interested in that at all. Be creative or heck old school and lets go to dinner.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I love being out and experiencing new places. I love the River but haven't been in a while.

For fun

I want to start traveling and looking for someone able to do that. I just like to get out and have some fun activities. I like to play video games too.

Last read

The newspaper!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance
Bartender at 2 places, a Make-up Artist , Eyelash Extension Technician and an Actress. I'm a busy girl!!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Scottish and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Graduate degree
I grauated from John F. Kennedy in La Palma Ca, then tried some college at Cypress College in Cypress CA