Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Ocean Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 45 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Born and raised Southern California gentleman searching for a Match.

In his own words

This is my first attempt, needless to say nervous and not sure why I am going this route. I've been in love and sometimes feel it's better to have loved than to not have loved at all. At the same time I've been a pretty happy single guy for the last few years. I'm growing up and maturing and ready to try a shot at love again. I can be selfish at times, I spend a lot of energy doing what I enjoy in life. Whether it's all day at the beach surfing, playing three rounds of golf a week or finding time to join a friendly poker game, I enjoy my freedoms. At the same time I am very reliable and trustworthy. I am the kind of person when I say I am going to do something or be somewhere you don't have to think twice about it, you know I'll come through. I love my family above all and go to any lenghts to continue to build those relationships. I don't go to church but I'm learning to be spiritual. I'm always seeking ways to improve my mental awareness. I've learned to love my nerdiness as a part of who I am, in the past I was always trying to lose that part of me. I have been single for a few years with relationships of little or no substance, just a need for someone to be there at times. Turn offs/dislikes: Fashion, cell phone addiction, dishonesty, unmotivated, heavy drinkers, cigarettes, close-minded, etc. I have a great job, the same job I've had since I moved to San Diego seven years ago. My job allows me to take all the time off I want to travel and explore the world. Last year I went on five vacations including Peru and India. I rent a little beach cottage, steps from the water and would love to meet you. Your turn...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Love animals, except maybe pet birds.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii(lived on the Big Island), Central America(backpacked for two months in Costa Rica), Northern California(graduated college way up by Oregon). Locally Del Mar Beaches, Encinitas, Balboa park hikes, the 98 golf courses in San Diego! Poway hiking

Favorite things

I like to be outdoors first and foremost. Whether it's hiking in the forest, surfing, playing golf, road tripping, nature sets me free.

For fun

Travel, cooking, reading, learning, the great outdoors, nature, surf, golf, sailing, yoga and YOU...

Last read

Shantaram, Everything is Illuminated. The Alchemist by Panlo Coelho. I heart reading. Some of my favorites are Harry Potter, Dan Brown books and Where the Red Fern Grows and Stephen King keeps growing on me. Currently reading THE DOME by Mr. King.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Other profession
Luxury Hotel
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Grandparents came to the USA in early 30's. Irish/Scottish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Believe in a higher power
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
4 year degree from a California State University. Grad year 2004