Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Palm Coast, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is Good.... sharing it would make it better!

In her own words

I am an outgoing person that loves to live life! So many things to experience! I have 2 beautiful children that are the greatest gifts I could have ever been blessed with. I will be honest... I am not a big fan of the "online thing." I like to be able to meet a person and have the personality do it's thing on both sides But reallity is most people our age are married and our lives are busy. My life is good. I love being a mother and I am very active in my children's lives., I have great friends, I have a great job... But there are many things that would just be that much better with that special "best friend" by your side. That being said... I look forward to the time that special someone person comes into my life and wants to share it too! I want someone that inspires me to be even more and to do more than I thought possible of myself, just because that bond is there! Does that make sense? This person will be fun, energetic, and open to all possibilities life offers. There will be BBQ's and Football Sundays, candlelit dinners, walks on the beach, crazy camping weekends, Weekend getaways, and lazy days. A positive attitude goes a long way! A person who loves life is who I cannot wait to met. I am not perfect, nor should my man be. Together we can be!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love being generally wherever my friends are, the beach, a casual dinner at a place like Houligans, just out living life. As for travel, I want to experience it all. Love the tropics,of course, but hope to do an Alaskan cruise, go to Greece, etc


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love living life. I spend a lot of time with my children. I love being out doing things. I like reading on a rainy day or cuddling up on the couch and watching a movie. My most favorite times are sunny days out on the water with family and friends.

For fun

Hanging with my children & friends at the beach or out on the water is by far my favorite pastime. I coach & run the cheerleading program for Flagler PAL and watch my son play football. I like boating, camping, travel, and being anywhere tropical.

Last read

I like to read! Once I get involved in a book... well, it is hard to put it down! I generally catch my news online.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have my AA and was a semester away from Bachelors when life happened and has held me up from finishing that just yet, but i will one day!