Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I know who you are; I just haven’t met you yet.

In her own words

I am honest, adventurous, and loving…I’m looking for a mate who appreciates those parts of me and who knows how to enjoy life. I have a wide range of interests; I am very open-minded and accepting – I think we’ve all made different choices along the way, some worked for us, some didn’t - that’s how we learn. I enjoy hanging out with friends, cooking, and taking long drives in the country in my convertible. I love taking little weekend trips to new places...just stopping into a dive bar to have a beer and talk with the locals, etc. I am currently working on my MBA and working full-time. With that said, I am absolutely willing to make time for someone who wants to make time for me! I have 2 children (1 of them is in college), own my own home and have a stable career...I don't need someone to take care of me or "complete" me. I am happy with my life, and am looking to share my life with someone who is happy with theirs too! My friends would describe me as confident, funny, and caring. I’m a good listener… a bit of a smart ass sometimes, but know when to shut it off too. I’ve kissed enough frogs to know that Prince Charming is a fairy tale, but I also know he’s not really who I am looking for. I am looking for a man with quick wit who can look into my eyes and give me that little tickle in my tummy. Physical chemistry is important to me, but I need a strong connection outside of the physical too. I’m looking for a man who is responsible and respectful, but who can also appreciate that I have a little bad girl in me that really just wants to have fun & dance on a bar every now and then! I am definitely a one man woman - I think relationships are about compromise, and that you should not ask for more than you are able to give in return. I'm a giver and can be very positive and supportive...and I am looking for those same traits in a mate. I know who you are; I just haven’t met you yet. I have a very close group of long-term friends. I don't spend time on friendships or relationships that are not authentic and I am grateful for the people and experiences in my life that have helped to shape who I am. I love to dance …to just about anything. I love to sing (although people around me may not love to hear me sing), and love to hear my children laugh. BTW - ALL of my pics are within the last 12 months. No reason to misrepresent what I look like or who I am. Please give me the same courtesy. Thank you.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have an Australian Shepherd/Boarder Collie Mix - She's a keeper!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Cincinnati, Newport on the Levee, Chicago, Louisville

Favorite things

Nature, sunshine, anything on the water, a great kiss, a genuine smile

For fun

Love to read, watch my kids play sports, laugh, dance, snuggle, kiss :)

Last read

Unfortunately...a text book. Finished with school in October!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have been in banking for over 20 years & with my current employer for 18
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Don't go to church regularly, but have a very solid relationship with God
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Currently working on my MBA