Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-48

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you change the way you look at things, the things you look at change." Wayne Dyer

In her own words

Hi There! . Perhaps within new circles of friends, I may find the special lady for me. I am drawn to spiritual feminine women with a strong sense of self, and who is both mature and youthful! I love children and was a youth director of a traditional church for many years, although now my path is clearly more spiritual than religious . I never anticipated being a childless mother; none-the-less, my life is blessed. My family is very important, and though they are spread from opposite sides of the country, we still visit frequently. I am driven and successful in my career, and quite silly wth my friends. My old Chocolate Lab has been a best friend for over 13 years and goes nearly everywhere with me! I am not fond of cats, although i have rescued many. I love Louise Hay, Dyer, Oprah and the like. Louise is my life hero ! I have been on a path of self improvement for several years. I love to write, and I am thrilled to meet new people who are searching for and livng their passion! I ready and open for a relationship, but this time not "some one" rather, " the one.". I do believe eyes really are the window to the soul; therefore, photos are a must if you wish any reply.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Chocolate Lab

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Ft Lauderdale Beach

Favorite things

Martial arts movies, the smell of coffee in the morning, blue landing lights at the airport, hearing children laugh, pride parades, art festivals, giggling with the girls, airplanes, scrabble, board games, quiet mornings, gentle touches, shells.

For fun

Art festivals, coffee shops, karate movies, movie theatres, movies at home..... Sunrise and dusk at the beach, shelling . Visiting any new city, state or country I have never been. Girls day out.

Last read

The Key, Proof of Heaven, The Tao of Piglet



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
White by DNA Sister of every race
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference