Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Maple Shade, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Those who bring sunshine to the lives of others cannot keep it from themselves.

In her own words

Hey guys! Welcome to my profile. It's kind of hard trying to figure out what to say here, but I hope that it, at the very least, comes across as sincere. My name is Aliya, and I am completely new to (be gentle!). I like to consider myself a friendly, outgoing girl, and I love meeting new people. I decided to join the site with the hopes being able to get my feet wet in the dating world. I'm fairly new to the area, so I don't have too many friends outside of work. Needless to say, that makes it a challenge when it comes to getting out there and dating. For the past couple of years, I've spent all my time wrapped up in my education and career, so now that I am "settled", i'd like to focus my energy on finding my special someone. I'd like to meet someone with similar goals and interests, such as myself; and a huge sense of humor is definitely a plus. If you can make me laugh, I'm yours forever. :o) With that being said, I'm definitely open to new friendships and casual dating, but my ultimate goal is finding long term companionship. Please don't contact me with invitations for sexual encounters...that's not what i'm here for.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I LOVE chinese pugs! :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I grew up in Germany (proud Army Brat), so it holds a very special place in my heart. I also love Spain and Vegas!


Fairleigh Dickinson University, College at Florham, Madison, NJ

Favorite things

I have too many to name. I am an avid reader, and love music...but my taste varies, so it's hard to label it. I also love to watch Horror movies!!

For fun

I am a passionate dancer (Latin Ballroom, African) and cook. I am also on a personal journey to improve my fitness, so I spend a lot of time in the gym. It's my special "me" time and I value it greatly. I also like to run :)

Last read

Hmmmm...last thing I read? I would honestly have to say, a cookbook. I was looking up a new recipe. lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a child therapist, and I absolutely LOVE what I do. Every day I get the chance to support and inspire people to change their lives in a positive way, and it truly is a joy.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
of Nigerian heritage :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Masters Degree in Clinical Mental Health Counseling, Fairleigh Dickinson University Bachelors Degree in Psychology, Temple University