Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love stuffed monkeys and reality tv

In her own words

I find it really difficult to sit here (yes, I am sitting) and describe myself in I won't. I'll explain the basics but if you would like to know more...just message me (I won't bite, promise). I am new to the area but grew up in Ft. Lauderdale (originally from New York). I am a bit of a nerd and have my own sense of humor (if you can’t laugh at yourself then who can?). Work usually keeps me busy during the week (minus summer holiday when I am off) which doesn't leave for much motivation to get out and socialize on the weekends, especially with me not being familiar with the area. I am a very passionate person who adores anything that has to do with the arts. I live for travelling and will be the type of girl who will wake up one morning and persuade you to do a random road trip to nowhere just to get away. I am at a place in my life where I want to explore and enjoy life with someone that has the same likes as I do. Someone that is not about games and bad intentions but about just enjoying great company (lol, I’m not vain...really I’m not). I don't take life too seriously meaning I’m not judgmental and am accepting of others...basically 'm looking forward to meeting someone who is also down for meeting someone to get to know as friends or whatever fate, destiny, the fairies and leprechauns have in store...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am a big beach person, although I can't swim to save my life. I don't do the club thing but I do enjoy going to lounges to enjoy the vibes and maybe hear a little music. I'm not big on Malls or shopping but I am up to experience anything new.


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I adore my dog named Moby, my laptop, My inspiration book, where I write uplifting things, my funny hats and stuffed Honestly, I don't have anything materialistic that I hold on to. My favorite things are my family and the one I love.

For fun

I enjoy spending as much time as I can with the family, hanging out with friends without actually having to go out somewhere and I also crave nights alone under my blanket with a good movie or listening to an audio book (gotten spoiled).

Last read

...does Audio Books count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I absolutely love what I do and couldn’t imagine doing anything else.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I am I have two Masters degrees and a specialist degree. Honestly, I’ve worked hard and sacrificed a lot in the hopes of getting to where I hope to be one day. I’ve felt as though being educated could open doors that wouldn’t have normally been open.