Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 3000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
...sometimes good things fall apart so better things can fall together...

In her own words

Some consider me quiet and shy but it really depends on my mood and the company that surrounds me. my best friend would describe me as "analytical, sensitive,compassionate, and intellectual". She adds that I am an excellent communicator as well as listener.I come from very large Italian Catholic family. I do have a master's degree where I use my skills in a medical facility. I thoroughly enjoy intelligent conversations. If I had to say what I look for most in a man is intelluctual stimulation. I love... laughing so har my side hurts, Cold days and driving with the windows down with the heater on my feet, hugs, laughing, hearing a funny joke, making people laugh, smiling, pictures,candles, turning off everything but my music and laying in bed, watching a good movie, wearing socks around the house, outside activities, friends, martini's, wine,sunsets, the ocean, relaxation, shoes, rainy nights laying in bed, babies, butterflys, traveling, starting random conversation with a complete stranger, meeting new people, perfume, fair food, being true to one self, sarcasm, being silly, unexpected presents,doing things for strangers, good deeds, cozy sweaters, unique fashion, exotic tropical paradises, car trips, head rubs, massages, manicures & pedicures, honesty, responsibility, running without a destination, working out, stretching, laying on a float in the ocean, a loud concert, all sports, reading a good book or article, and research. i cant bowl and im terriffied of lizards! One day I shall live the life of a beach bum, with a de-emphasis on the bum part. I think the most wonderful sound is a baby's cry, a true reminder of a miracle... oh, and my adult home will have a permanent slip n slide in the backyard. my biggest turn off in the world is arrogance... Doing for others/giving my time to outside nonprofit organizations is a definite passion. I love sharing my life with others, and am very open to questions. Two qualities that a strong relationship must possess include :open communication and trust. These go hand and hand. I hope this gives you some insight as to who I am. If you feel that you need more, maybe THIS will help... Movement is what creates life. Stillness is what creates love. To be still and still moving....that is everything." "In three words I can sum up everything I've learned about life: It Goes On. -Robert Frost" "Life is short... Break the rules, kiss slowly, forgive often, and never regret something that once made you smile..

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have traveled some, but would like to travel more. My favorite types of food include Mexican and Italian. I enjoy going to resturants/bars with friends.


Lamar University, Beaumont, TX

Favorite things

Not a real picky eater, and i use to not eat sushi, but i have to admit moving to houston has changed my once opinion of sushi.... As most women are concerned I love to shop.

For fun

I enjoy researching, reading, anything in the sun, hanging out with friends, and giving my time to organizations. I love to watch movies. I'm a hopeless romantic. My favorite movies include when a man loves a women, The Notebook, and In Her Shoes.

Last read

I routinely read US, people,or Star, and have about 6 books on my nightstand that are halfway read....i go through phases in regards to reading...and i will read anything but science fiction( same goes for going to the movies)...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
will have to ask
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
will discuss later