Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-55 in Miami, Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I am far from perfect but I try to always do the right thing. I love humor so if you can make me laugh your halfway there.

In her own words

Let's see. Well I love to laugh. Im funny so I like someone with a dry sense of humor. I am a very caring,loyal,honest, sensitive woman. I love to go to dinner's and I love to dance. I love the outdoors and my favorite time is on a beach.Night or day. I love to travel. My partner must have high values and morals in everything they do. I want someone I can communicate with in an honest fashion. Im very old fashion in many ways. I am attracted to very fem women with an edge only. I am looking for a life partner in every way.(cant believe Im on a dating site)lol. I like meeting someone in person and see if the sparks fly. I love hanging out with family and friends. I love to help people less fortunate than me. Oh did I mention there are only 2 kinds of people...Italians and those who wish they were. I do believe you have chemistry or you dont. Men need not apply.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

To many too list. I love cruising and going to the islands.


Los Angeles Valley College, Van Nuys, CA

Favorite things

I love all music. I adore Streisand. Disco is my favorite though.I love to dance to it. I like biography channels. My favorite food OF COURSE is Italian.I like Chinese and Sushi as well.

For fun

The thing I love most to do in my spare time is stay at home and cook,watch movies or listen to music. I love going to long dinners (Im Italian so I love good food).

Last read

God on a Harley by Joan Brady. I read alot of self help books. I am a work in progress not perfection.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian descent. I was born and raised in South Philly and now reside in Orlando.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am extremely spiritual. I always try to do the next right thing.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference