Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Work hard, play hard, specifically in that order! There's nothing better than a passionate woman, and that's me!

In her own words

I am looking to meet someone who shares my same interests. This person must be attractive inside and out! Looks certainly aren't everything, but I do genuinely have to be attracted to you in a physical way. I would like to meet someone who can compliment my personality, balancing me out a bit. I tend to laugh a lot. I love God's humor and I think I'm the loudest about it. I'm looking for someone who is hardworking and fun loving. Serious about his business, yet knows how to take the time to enjoy life's simple pleasures. He should be well rounded and be able to adapt to any situation. My personality is quite unique. I was raised by my grandparents, so I have an old soul and I'm very traditional. I believe a man should play his role as a man, and I have no problem adhering to womanly duties. I love to cook, read, dance, have long conversations, share time with family, and I try to do something new at least every week. I'm a huge lover of sports. I'm extremely athletic and take very good care of my body. I'm clean freak too. Now don't misunderstand me, I sometimes allow my things to get slightly cluttered, but dirt, dust, or anything unsanitary is simply not tolerated in my space. What I'm looking for in a mate is quite simple. I'm a hopeless romantic and I do believe my soul mate is out there, the question is, where? My mate will know how to handle all this goodness effortlessly ;-) I have so much love to give and I'm anxious to meet that special someone to share and create special moments with. I just want to create wonderful memories with that special someone who is just as excited to share time with me as I am with he. The kind of man I'm looking for must be self-sufficient. I am a very independent woman, and I have no problem acquiring the things my heart desires through hard work and dedication. I've experienced so much through the years, and it is my past experiences that has led me to the understanding of life, hence happiness. I'm a happy individual on a day to day, but my spirit will be overjoyed once I meet someone to share my love with. I'm open-minded, outgoing, a lover of the arts, stylish (fashion is my thing!), loyal, honest, dependable, sensitive, hardworking, and overall, extremely passionate about life. If you're interested in getting to know more, just drop me a line. I warn you, I'm very detail oriented, and I always expect to be treated as a lady, so first impressions are important to me. If I don't respond to your wink or e-mail, I'm just not interested. It does take quite the effort to gain my interest, but once I'm into you, there's not much I wouldn't do to keep a smile on your face. Forgive me, this isn't something I normally do, so words aren't coming as naturally as I would like. Hopefully as you read, you get the just of what I'm looking for. Questions? Sure! Just ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love going out to restaurants. Hence, I'm a foodie. I have a few favorite spots ;-) I'm one who will never steer one in the wrong direction when it comes to food.


The University of the Arts, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

As stated before, I am a huge Lakers fan! I'm a "guys gal". I love to talk sports, watch sports, and go to professional games, no matter what sport as long as there's a ball involved. I love to listen to jazz. Favorites: Coltrane and E. Spalding.

For fun

I am an avid reader and I have a tendency to indulge in the arts. Music, film, theater, museums, live entertainment, etc. Anything that involves an art form peaks my interest. I'm also a big sports fan. Lakers! Kobe time!

Last read

I just finished the Fifty Shades trilogy. Not a bad read, but outside of my normal reading material. I read philosophy, astrology, Shakespeare, and poetry. Oscar Wilde is my absolute favorite!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a fashion retail manager for Men's apparel. I am also a personal stylist and property owner.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral