Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 33-43

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
End your day with a smile, for the next may begin with one!

In her own words

A little about me... I love life, family and laughter. I have taught in a school system for 11 years and I truly enjoy educating the youth. I'm passionate about a meaningful relationship with God, cooking and equity in all situations. I'll encourage, support, up-lift, love, listen, make smile, be faithful to, pray for, fight for, cook for, be the one you crave for, be truthful, take care like mama, be a rock like papa and at the end of each day make you'll feel like we just met...All for the right man. About the one I'm looking for... I love to laugh, cook and discuss real life issues. Material items and irrelevant converstaions about famous stars don't interest me. I believe in hard work, determination and accomplishements. I'm driven by the spirit God has given me. I don't settle for less because I know I don't deserve less. I also love sports.Especially, football!! For those of you that need a visual... I am... 5'1 135 pounds. Milk chocolate complexion. Usually wear my hair in a Angela Davis style afro (for those of you who don't know her might be too young for me).I workout 3-4times a week because I love being healthy and feeling strong. Men, you must be God-fearing, honest, trustworthy, respectful, love family, driven, educated, hard-working, like to eat, love to laugh, willing to agree to disagree when needed, a problem solver not a problem maker, keep up with your apperance, understand the power of the Black man and woman and appreciate life. I'd just like to add... I am a traditionalist, not to be confused with old-fashion. I love romance and real love "things". Favors done in a realtionship purely based on the love each shares. Friendship is the foundation of any successful relationship. (we all know this) and friendships that don't lead to a relationships can be just as meaningful. I wish everyone who ends up reading this love and happiness. One Love

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the Caribbean. NYC, Los Angeles and Cape Cod. I love to travel and with the right company any place can become a "hot spot".


State University of New York College at Geneseo, Geneseo, NY

Favorite things

Flowers, shoes, fashion, teaching, music, dancing, family amd friends, football, basketball, baseball, track and field sports, cooking, baking, traveling, reading

For fun

I enjoy attending live concerts, cooking/dining, traveling, visiting cultural and historical sites/museums, reading, attending comedy/poetry shows or theathers, all activities that allow me to experience what life has to offer.

Last read

All work related. Articles on improvement of the educational system, improvement of student learning and test scores and building positive, safe learning communities for all children. I also read the Bible often.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other
My father's family is Guyanese. Caribbean people from a small northern country in South American. My mother's family is Native American.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree