Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sundyby145

40 year old woman | Cherry Hill, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cynics are simply thwarted romantics.

In her own words

I enjoy my life, work hard at a rewarding career, and I love new experiences and adventures. While I’m in a great place overall, everything is more fun when you're with the right person! I’m looking for someone special to share it all with. My friends would say I’m outgoing, funny, sarcastic, optimistic and loyal. I’m always looking for something new to learn, and I like constantly challenging myself to keep life interesting. I love the beach and believe life is better in flip-flops. I love to travel. I enjoy everything from weekend getaways to longer escapes abroad. Entertaining others is actually entertaining for me because it gives me a chance to cook. It gives me the opportunity to use my creative side cooking and planning the decorative details. I will find any reason to have a dinner party or BBQ. I also enjoy a quiet night at home with a glass of wine and my favorite show. I’m looking for someone who is confident and passionate with a compatible sense of humor. My ideal match has goals and the drive to see them through. He’s active and has a life full of interests, interested in talking about everything from art and history to how the Eagles are doing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't currently have any pets, but my house feels empty without a dog. Cats are wonderful too but I'm severely allergic so owning one has never been an option.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Went to Charleston, SC recently. Can't wait to go back.

College

The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey, Pomona, NJ

Favorite things

My family and friends are incredibly important to me. I enjoy all types of cuisine. I'm a true foodie so I'm always up for trying a new restaurant or hitting up my favorite BYOB. I like most music (except country).

For fun

Entertaining others is actually entertaining for me because it gives me a chance to cook. Yoga, resting at home with a glass of wine and a little Parks and Recreation, Modern Family or Game of Thrones. I’m an Eagles and Phillies fan!

Last read

The last book I read is 11/22/63. I love to escape in a great book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral