Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A good smile says something about you...

In her own words

Well, here it goes... I am a very caring, outgoing and loving person. I am completed my Bachelors Degree in Nursing in August. I am a Pediatric nurse and love my chosen career. I can't think of a profession that I could love any more or that is more rewarding. I am very driven, like to set personal goals to have something to work towards and have high expectations of myself. I am a 5th generation native to Arizona and will never leave... I love my family and am very close to my little brother and sister. My only son is 12 and he is my driving force he is a confident, strong and driven young man. I work very hard everyday at teaching him to be a good man. I am a country girl at heart. Love country music (most music) camping, the outdoors, livestock and all that goes with ...... I do however like all kinds of music and often prefer music over TV. I am active and would much rather be out and about then sitting at home. I work out 3-6 times per week depending on what sports practices my son has. I love sports baseball and football most. I am a very Proud Arizona State Sun Devil and love my Diamondbacks. Looking for a man who is active and likes the outdoors. Also, a man that hasn't forgotten what it's like to respect a woman.... I like doors opened but is not an expectation and I will never ask you to carry my purse ;). Being family oriented is also very important to me. I have a very small family and we enjoy each other's company so don't be shy join in the conversation. Talk to you soon. ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have 3 pups who are just as much my kids as my son! My old man,Rusty, is a chihuahua. He is 9. My middle boy, Abe, is a lab Shepard mix. He is 7 and he is my best behaved boy. My baby pup is Jake, a 2 yr old boxer.

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots are anywhere in the Forrest... Chase field, SunDevil stadium or anywhere with my family creating memories


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Fav movie of all time Top Gun!

For fun

In my spare time I enjoy hanging out with family and friends, going to baseball or football games. Or maybe just spontaneously taking a drive up north or down south let's see where the road takes us.

Last read

Nursing school books are all I have been reading lately ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession
I am a Nurse and have been for 5 years. Pediatrics is where I will be.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree