Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Paradise Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I like to travel (frequently), watch/play sports, listen to music, and go to concerts. I enjoying skiing in the winter and also anything involving water (oceans, lakes, rivers, pools, etc.) like swimming, surfing, water skiing, and cliff jumping. Family and friends mean a great deal to me. I'm also an animal lover and have a french bulldog. I'm a proud Sun Devil alum and attend a lot of their football and basketball games. I'm not an overly complicated person. I just like to have a good time and would love to meet someone special who I connect with to share those good times with.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

Favorite hot spots

I live in the Scottsdale area and enjoy going out to dinner and/or drinks. My family has an annual reunion in Mexico in the spring and also one at Lake Powell every June. I travel all over the U.S. and beyond and particularly enjoy tropical places.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I'm a music lover, mostly jam bands but other types too. I'll admit it. I'm a huge Phish fan and have traveled to see many of their concerts. My favorite TV shows are probably Workaholics, the Family Guy, and the Real World challenges.

For fun

I'm a sports fan. Mainly football. I also play in a flag football league and love water sports too. I like to travel a lot and also go to concerts.

Last read

Honestly, I don't read very often. I have read two books recently though - The Case for Christ which was really interesting and also Andre Agassi's book titled Open.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I manage a team of credit underwriters and loan processors for an equipment financing arm of a bank.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My grandmothers were both full Italian and my grandfathers were both full German.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Catholic, but consider myself to be a non-denominational Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Finance degree from ASU and now work for a financial lender. Go figure.