Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
artsy, fun-loving, mentally-stable and sincerely gifted guy...

In his own words

When it comes to inter personal relationships I try to never forget what this seven year old child once said. He said, "I am me and you are you. That is all we have to do. So you be you and I'll be me. And that is the way its going to be." I'm living in San Francisco in my beautiful Bernal Heights house with my very adorable dogs. I own a 'barstaurant', as I like to call it, in the Mission District. I pride myself on being able to keep calm in stressful situations. Its about rising above the petty stresses in life. My ultimate goal is always to keep an open mind and heart so I don't miss any opportunities to smile, and I'd like my partner to share the same attributes. I am an artist at heart. I am photographer, singer/guitar player, designer, construction-handy(that goes with owning several houses and now a barstaurant over the years), sort of quiet/shy, but willing to tell funny detailed self-depricating stories type of guy. My favorite exercise(besides making love) is walking my dogs and riding my 80's Trek ten speed bike. I like to stay flexible too of course, so a tiny bit of yoga can go a long way. I am into the classics. East of Eden, Oliver Twist, Giant, Five Easy know stuff like that. But I love new movies too. Anything by the Coen Brothers. No Country for Old Men, Big Lebowski. I also loved the movie Suburbia. I like 'good' music like everything from Prince to the Palace Brothers to Pharcyde to Hank Williams SR to Ray Charles to Dr. Dre to Eliot Smith to Mucho Machito to old funk and soul to Nigerian Afro rock. I am a dj sometimes too. Food: Everything from hamburgers, to exotically prepared delicacies with fresh fruit and a salad. If its good, its good.... if you know what I mean. I am way into clean sheets, happy dogs, good style and design, my guitars, warm weather, humor, bonfires and I couldn't live without my singing voice. The complex world around me sometimes impresses me and sometimes depresses me. But it never seizes to insprire me and remind me of the importance of being able to express myself creatively. I have straight teeth and my parents never had to spend money on braces. If you read this far down than I may have actually grabbed your attention. If indeed, this is true, please be aware that am attracted to women that are sensual, caring, honest, artsy/stylish, fit and self-aware, with a great laugh. I don't have a certain type, but I lean towards humble and sweet as opposed to loud and the life of the party type girls. Thanks again for taking time to read my profile. You're reading it is very important to me whether we meet or not.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Millerton point, Land's End, Chrissy Point, Bernal Hill, Southeast Asia, Australia, NoCal... Let's go find and create some hot spots ourselves!!


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

For fun

Movies, baseball, guitar, singing, dancing, gardening, dog walking...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Self employed currently... starting something fun and new.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference