Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It appears I need an update / disclaimer lol:...

In his own words

It appears I need an update / disclaimer lol: My intent is real - my goal is to have an exclusive, long term relationship. With most things I do, I'm 100%. I'm really not good at dating multiple people at once. If you're fresh out of a serious relationship and are on the mend and looking to date multiples for an extended period of time until you're mended and ready to focus on one person again, please don't email me ... until you're mended haha. Now... about me... and you: I guess you could say I'm stubborn.. sarcastic... a smartass, sporty and humble. Work is very important to me ... but I certainly work to live not live to work - it allows me to enjoy life and not take it too seriously. I'm athletic and a huge sports fan. Mainly baseball, football and rugby. You'll find me at every Cardinals home game - tailgating and having a blast. Most things in my life are negotiable. I'm very down to earth, laid back and usually willing to compromise. Two things that aren't negotiable are my daughter and my dogs. My daughter will be 6, July 2015 and she is amazing. I have her every other weekend and see her on Wednesday nights. If you're not ok with this then it just wasn't meant to be. Family is everything and I still very much want one of my own. I'm South African, hence the rugby thing.. and yes I have an accent. There so much more to tell... but where's the fun in that ;) I'm looking for someone who's laid back like myself. Someone down to earth and not pretentious - someone who sees the glass as half full. Someone who likes sports, lazy pool days and just happy with being alive. Someone that'll kick me in the butt when I need it ... If that's you, I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks for stopping by, Wishing you the best of luck in finding whatever it is you are looking for ... Hopefully that's me :) I wish you the best of luck. Barry

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Yellow Lab, named Simba and a Rotti, her name is Nala

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

E Preferred/Grey Lot (Cardinals Tailgate), Cape Town, South Africa, Florence Italy, Brisbane Australia, North Arizona, Hope to keep adding... (Yes... I love to travel), The Vig, Canteen, Zipps - Any sports bar.

Favorite things

Nickelback, Maroon 5, James Blunt, Michael Buble', Bruno Mars, Lady Antebellum, One Republic, 2 1/2 Men, Castle, How I met your Mother, NFL Sunday Ticket, King of Queens...

For fun

Golf, Kickball, baseball and softball. Cardinals Football / Tailgating - any live sporting event. Bodi Crossfit, Happy Hours, Eating out, Last minute road trips, comedy shows, staying in, drinking by the pool...

Last read

The ticker along the bottom of the screen on ESPN/MLB Network?? An email?? Random Facebook updates?? Do these count??



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Im in the Mortgage industry - super exciting stuff :p
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference