Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Work for a cause, not for applause. Live to express, not to impress. Don't strive to make your presence noticed, just make your absence felt

In his own words

Ok well let's see, now that I have more than enough free time, let me drop some lines on this box. I will be 31 years old this year and I was born and raised in San Jose, Costa Rica. I have lived in Miami, FL for about ten years now. I like it, I think it's pretty cool even though I'm not really the nocturnal party type person. I am very mellow, laid back, meticulous, perfectionist, creative, tempered, strong character, reserved, rebellious, humble, helpful, fair, playful and so on with lots of traces of OCD. I check the door and home appliances like 10 times before I leave the house. I like action and thriller movies for the most part, but I'm open to different types as long as they don't make me fall asleep. When it comes to music I enjoy all kinds except for exaggerated heavy metal, but I do enjoy spanish music, rock, rap, bachata, boleros, etc. I can't stand screeching sounds such as nails scratching boards or forks scratching plates. I absolutely love women regardless if they have an approachable attitude or if they seem like a total pain in the ass. I love their complex personalities, their poisonous perfumes when they walk by, their deceiving look, their beautiful shiny hair that seems to have it's own life with every single step they take, their dangerous curves, their seductive smiles, all around... thank god for females. I appreciate women but that does not mean I'm submissive; I'm high maintenance. You have to spoil me for magic to happen. I don't bribe girls with gifts or drinks. I look for the essence. I'm a transmission technician, so my line of work does not really involve sitting down in an office catching A/C; actually I'm sweaty, greasy and dirty for the majority of the day. So if the soothes your dirty mechanic fantasies, knock yourself out. When it comes to "dates", such term tends to bring some level of tension and uncomfortableness to the table, so I would much rather just call it hanging out. It doesn't really have to get complicated and anything will do for me, even if it is walking around the mall looking for things to buy, nothing fancy or high class, and I don't really bite until the third date, so you are gonna have to work hard to change that. I do not have a special type of woman, since over the years I have realized that every person you meet comes with surprises and different features to offer, so coming up with a specific type of woman might compromise unexpected surprises or it might narrow down the chances of meeting a woman that fits the definition of completely awesome. A woman that I cannot get off my mind and keeps a smile on my face.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bars, Movies, Restaurants

Favorite things

Movies, Music

For fun

Movies, restaurants, some shopping, bars, couple of drinks, sleep, relax, flicks at home

Last read

Newspaper horoscope lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Transmission Technician
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral