Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is about not knowing, having to change, taking the moment and making the best of it, without knowing what's going to happen next.

In her own words

I am a young yet very career-driving woman. I prefer the finer things in life and do not mind working a bit harder to attain my goals. I believe in doing things right the first time. I'm highly ambitious and very motivated. I take great pride in myself and my apperance. While life is sometimes unexpected, how we deal with adversity determines our outcome. I'm not perfect and have plenty I want to improve. Therefore I continue my journey toward self-realization. I'm a rather easy going person. I would love to meet someone that is similar. Someone that can adapt to any situation they are confronted with and although they may not like it, make the best of it. I prefer a great dinner party out or with friends at home to bottles and tables. I admit I'm a bit workaholic, but only because I take great pride in my work. I recent changed fields while staying in the same industry and its the best decision I've made thus far. Life is good....very good!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LOVE Spain, feels like home! I love to dine out, travel as much as possible, and be with family. I enjoy foreign films, art, and culture. Dancing the night away or grabbing a drink and calling it a night. Go with the flow, and enjoy!

Favorite things

I'm a fan of anything on ABC. I'm often having dinner parties at home. I'm a typical woman when it comes to shopping; you can never get enough of it. Ah.. Sushi.. it's a fav! You'll catch me in the car with loungy french or brazilian music.

For fun

Drinks in Wynwood, Sunday brunch in midtown, home design projects, quick weekend getaways, poolside with the girls.

Last read

I'm in the process of opening a new business so these days I'm trying to read architectural and engineering plans, furniture catalogue.... And loads of new account applications. Lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Recently resigned as the Campus Director for a group of beauty schools to open my own Men's Grooming Lounge proving cuts, shaves, facials, shoe shines, massages, nail grooming and waxing.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Other
Born in the US from Cuban parents.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
While I attended Catholic school all my life, I have had the fortune of being surrounded by peolpe of different faiths. This has allowed me to have, from what I believe, a better understanding of the world we live in.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral