Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Hazlet, NJ, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dance as if no one is watching...

In her own words

Warm sand between our toes, frosty drinks in one hand, a book in the other interrupted by moments of silliness or in depth conversations. Coming home after a long days work and being excited in anticipation of cooking and eating dinner together just to be followed by unwinding with music, tv, or a little cuddling. Weekends are for fun. Family events and getting together with friends... Of course you need a hobby and time for yourself. That's why balance is key. We're all looking for the same thing. Companionship, love, respect, understanding, someone who just gets you and accepts you for who you are. And most importantly that spark. Whatever you want to call it- a connection, chemistry, that something you can't explain because it's just something you feel. Ultimately, I'm looking for a guy in my age range who is ready for a serious committed relationship, and has characteristics similar to me. Positive, sense of humor, respectful, sincere, honest, loyal, family oriented, and easy-going people only please. We are all a work in progress but good intentions are a must. Best of luck to all!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with dogs, but I don't have any of my own right now. My family has two adorable bichons who I love!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italian restaurants, love byob's, Red Bank, Morristown, lounges for drinks and dancing, sports bars, Belmar, Bahamas (or any island for that matter), Italy, Los Angeles, CA...


Kean University, Union, NJ

Favorite things

Favorite things are long beach days, vacationing, summer, sunny days, dining out, pasta and pizza, wine, dancing, romantic comedies, dinner and a movie at home, peppermint hot chocolate, tank tops, and flip flops.

For fun

I take an adult tap dancing class. Got to have an outlet and a hobby! I also enjoy staying active by going to the gym and also meditating. I find that meditating helps keep you open, balanced, and positive.

Last read

I just finished reading Seat of the Soul. Great book! Next on my list is 10 Percent Happier.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I was baptized Catholic, but I consider myself more spiritual than anything else.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference