Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Victorville, CA, USA | Seeking men 43-52 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just be real !!

In her own words

I'm a fun, outgoing, career-driven, outdoorsy woman looking for an HONEST fun , confident ,spontaneous man.. I have a great job that allows me to make my own schedule and enjoy life on a whim..but I am travelling back and forth to Vegas again for work...possibly moving back there full time. I love all outdoor activities including traveling, camping, fishing( love), hiking, and going to the dunes riding dirt bikes/quads(love getting dirty!!). I go to the gym regularly and I also enjoy golfing even though I'm not that good...maybe you can help me with my I love all sports especially football( Dallas either love us or hate us..theres no in !!) I love going to Angels baseball games having a dog and a beer( ok ..or 2)...I love camping and fishing in the High Sierra's, absolutely love the river and Havasu and the beach.... catching some rays, and hanging out and having bbq's with friends and family.. I'm totally happy with my toes in the sand and a Corona in my hand!! Last minute getaways are fun and spontaneous and necessary for the soul. I just got back from Cabo and had a great time !! I have been on a few cruises and have had an amazing time on every single one!! I have a funny, and witty sense of humor,(so my friends say)and love a man that can make me laugh. I have 2 grown kids..23 and 26. They are amazing young men and they're living out on their own and enjoying their lives. Even though they are grown, I'm open to dating men with kids. I have the BEST circle of girlfriends that I adore and honestly could not live without. They keep me grounded and we are very honest and real with each other. I think thats important in your closest relationships. I am a very passionate woman...hopeless romantic I guess. Im a touchy-feely woman that likes to cuddle on the couch, kiss and be affectionate. And you MUST be a great kisser!! I'm a tomboy at heart that dresses very girly( love being in high heels)..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 4 yr old female Boxer named Harley and a black cat named them!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mexico, Hawaii, Havasu, High Sierras, Tahoe, Wine Country, Santa Barbara, Solvang, Utah, Colorado ...and anywhere that a cruise ship will sail to...... and anywhere tropical and All-Inclusive!! Im packed when are we leaving?

Favorite things

Floating down the river....standing in a stream.. fishing..( pure heaven) ...Hot bubble baths, cuddling on the couch on a rainy day and watching movies, the smell of fresh warm rain and fresh cut grass!!

For fun

I am ready to attack the "Bucket List". I am so open minded when it comes to trying new things...Lets do this!!

Last read

Enough Already: The Radical Contentment, The Travelers Gift and The Lost Choice both by Andy Andrews...Great reads!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a Senior Mortgage Consultant, have been for 14 years. I work for a very large Mortgage Banker and I love my job!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference