Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-29

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
It’s one thing to fall in love. It’s another to feel someone else fall in love with you, and to feel a responsibility toward that love.

In her own words

Hello! My name is Angela. I enjoy spending time with my friends, and family. God is my reason for living and Jesus is my Lifeguard! I was Home Schooled, got my AA at 18, and currently, I just earned my B.A. in Interdisciplinary Studies. For 5 years, I have been a certified lifeguard and I taught/assisted in swim lessons off and on for 2 years. God has put a passion in my heart for people! I'm excited to see where God leads me! As for what I am looking for... I am looking for a man who is mature and serious about a relationship. He has to be a man of integrity, who puts God, family, and friends first above material needs. Someone who is intellectual, or accomplished in their field of work. He must have humor, be easy going, more extroverted than introverted. Lastly, I am really looking for a guy that is passionate, outgoing, spontaneous, willing to try new things, caring, and most of all, he expects all these things I listed above, out of me! :) I wouldn't ask anything out of anyone if I were not willing to do it myself. I just want sincerity out of a relationship, and if I get a friendship out of the deal, I'm cool with that too! So if you are interested, please message me by all means...I don't bite..much lol ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Horses

I have a kitty named "Sox"

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Beach, Panera, Cityplace, Starbucks, Park, and the Mall. I want to learn how to paddle board though!!


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

TV shows: Burn Notice , Fav books: Pride and Prejudice, and The Oath by Frank Perretti

For fun

I love to take long walks, go jogging, go swimming, and edit photos on spare time. Exploring new places is the best. I'm a spontaneous person, I sing while I work, and I'm not afraid to try new things.

Last read

Currently reading The Prophet



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am working towards my teaching certificate. At the moment, I am currently substituting for a private school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Alot of people ask me what I am and honestly I'm a mixture of things but I'm predominately white. I do have Native American, German, Scottish/Irish, and alittle Italian blood in me.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am a Baptist. I believe in faith not religion; a more personal relationship with God
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a passion for art and Judaic studies. Eventually, I want to receive my masters and become a museum education curator.