Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hopeless romantic looking for a partner in crime to share my time and life with. Must love dogs.

In his own words

I am a fun loving gentleman with a good life. I am family-oriented, have a great career, very close to my friends and very reliable. I have emerged myself into a very active lifestyle. I live by the beach so I enjoy getting outside. Friends know me as an honest and loyal man with a big heart. I'm friendly, like meeting new people, enjoy traveling and am happiest when I'm doing fun outdoor activities with a good group of friends. I'd love to meet a woman to share these interests with as well as embark on new adventures together. I got into road cycling and ride regularly 4-5 times a week. I also started jogging which has been great. I like to get fresh air and exercise outside. I am always open to going out to see live bands and concerts. I have a wide variety of taste of music. I am right now listening to a lot of dance and upbeat music. My all time favorite is still punk rock, but I love classic, alternative, hair metal, jazz, blues, bluegrass, country, hip hop, and some rap. I am always up to see "The Red Elvises" in Santa Monica when they are in town. I have a huge love for food especially if it is fresh and healthy. One of my favorite places is Pita Jungle. Over the last 12 months I have started to enjoy cooking for friends and myself and now do a lot of grilling. I never knew how much cooking relaxes me until I tried it. My match: "Ladies Please Read Carefully" My ideal match is someone who knows what they want in life and is truly happy with their own life. I am looking for a real person that truly understands that long term relationships take time to develop. I do not need a perfect person to complete my life but just an awesome person to compliment my happiness. My best match is an intelligent and witty woman who shares my sense of humor. The first thing I notice about someone is their energy and I'm hoping to meet a woman who has a warm smile, a caring demeanor, positive energy and plenty of confidence. Last if you are still in love with an Ex, I am not interested. I need a drama free person. If I wink, it means I am 100% interested (not lazy).

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I am a huge dog lover, I have had pets my whole life, but recently, my one dog/pet/friend "Shadow" passed and my other dog literally got shipped to a friends farm in Missouri when I could not keep him when I moved.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New to Orange County, But I really enjoy Fullerton, Orange and Newport Beach. Traveling is fun – I have been on three cruises and enjoy going to Vegas. I'd love to go on a long European tour or drive up the coast.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I really enjoy Alternative Rock, big fan of Punk Rock. I also enjoy Jazz, Blues, Rock and Rap, Most HBO shows are excellent. I like most cuisines and enjoy trying new restaurants.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy walks, bicycle riding, swimming, learning to surf, going out, listening to music, watching movies, long drives and spending time with friends and family.

Last read

I read a lot of magazines and keep up with current events. I just read a great Time Magazine on Steve Jobs. Last great book read: Atlas Shrugged-Ayn Rand



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a white mutt-- part French, Finnish, German, Swedish and Norwegian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Arizona State is my Alma Mater