Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 10 miles of Laguna Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Must love bicycles

In his own words

Seeing who's out there that might have some common interests with me. I'm an active, hard working guy seeking my best friend. Would love to meet a woman who also cycles (road and/or mountain), though its not a requirement. Just want someone who lives healthy and stays active. I live by the beach for a reason. I love the ocean and would like to meet a fellow beach baby. Native New Yorker now in SoCal since June '08.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I've been dying to get a Vizsla, but with my busy schedule I don't think I'm ready for an active guy like this. I am allowed to bring dogs to work, so there's a maybe, but I want to be sure about it all before jumping into anything.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Where I live! Newport beaches, a few spots in Laguna Beach and HB. A random trip up to Malibu or Santa Monica for lunch. Catalina. Haven't been to LA all that much, but I miss NYC and so I'd love to meet someone who knows their way around LA.


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

All forms of racing - triathlons, swimming, auto, motorcycle. I'm pretty competitive and although I'm certainly not at the top level in the sports I participate in, I certainly enjoy the competition itself and to get excited about it.

For fun

Ride my mountain bike, take my boat out, go to the beach, stand up paddleboaring, ride beach cruisers down by the beach, go hiking, go to concerts/shows, play on leagues (beach football, dodgeball, kickball, bowling, etc.)

Last read

A manual (I enjoy learning about something or how to do something new as opposed to reading fiction)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Systems Admin / Developer for a notable company in the action sports industry. Rewarding job that I probably spend too much time at, but like that I get to wear shorts and flip-flops to work every day ;-)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a little bit of a mutt.. I've got English, Irish, Welsh, and German in me. There might be a few others to but my family hasn't been the most diligent in keeping track of our lineage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was never one for church growing up, but after moving to CA a friend introduced me to Rock Harbor and it's been an amazing experience. I've always maintained that everyone should have their own opinion and relationship, mine is just stronger now.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Started at a big school in Atlanta, lasted a few years before realizing I wanted to change majors. Wound up finishing back in NY at a small private school. Started my MBA, but work got in the way and I never completed it.