Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Daly City, CA, USA | Seeking men 21-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile, love, hug, and sunshine

In his own words

I am an optimist who worships the sun. I was from SoCal (Ventura County), but moved to San Francisco to attend SFSU. Although the SF weather has been a challenge to adapt, I have come to appreciate the sunny days. It seems whenever it is sunny it is a holiday in SF, "I'm skipping work, wearing nothing but shorts, and roasting in the sun." I am definitely looking for someone who is active. I wake up early to start the day and take advantage of as many hours as possible. I do something every day. They might not always be super exciting but I'm out and about exploring or learning. I am a motivated person who puts all efforts in the movement of the day/week/month/year. I do not believe anything is impossible. All is possible. I do not hope and I do not try. I know and I do. I complete and I finish. I am most motivated by the desire to comfort and love. Educationally/work-wise, I am motivated to become an educator to allow students to develop a different perspective on knowledge (in turn school). Also, I have come to be passionate of social inequalities. If there's a movement against inequality, I'm behind it. I am vegetarian (tragic story behind it). I enjoy swimming. I like baking in the sun. I am a healthy foodie (oxymoron). I enjoy conversation. If you have a story, I am all ears. I am more of a listener than a talker.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

de Young museum, SFMOMA, Dolores Park, Bi-Rite Creamery, Bernal Heights Mnts, Golden Gate Park, the Marina, Lake Merced.

Favorite things

Indie movies (J'ai tue ma mere, The Tree of Life, ALL Almodovar films, Laurence Anyways); Reading (The Shadow of the Wind, The Great Gatsby, William Cronon's book, John Green's book); Music (Lady Gaga, Muse, Coldplay, Peter Peter, The Killers); Food.

For fun

I love watching movies with people. I very much enjoy movies that are more about either the story line or the cinematography. I enjoy worshiping the sun, walking through parks, attending museums, and the occasional party.

Last read

Recently, I woke up at 2am with an urge to read (and I was hungry) and I started to read The Great Gatsby. Before I thought the book was eh, but I am, now, in love with the language.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
SFSU student majoring in Liberal Studies to teach Science/Math or ESL.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
I am not against religions. I appreciate their contribution to peace and love. I am simply not associated to any religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a year away from earning a BA in Liberal Studies with a minor in Math/English. I will be an educator revolutionizing the education system one school at a time.