Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SunSweetFlower

37 year old woman | Cold Spring Harbor, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 30 miles of Bethpage, NY

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage.

In her own words

I'm looking for a partner for life, the feeling that tells me that no matter where you are, that's where I want to be. I am a compassionate, funny, down-to-earth woman. I love playing sports, sporting events, theater, enjoy writing, dinners, dancing, movies and, of course, desserts! I have God in my heart and feel my purpose in life is to help others. I am happiest near the ocean, in the sunshine, volunteering and spending time with those I love! Who I pray I will find: He is a well-adjusted caring man who loves his family, but has room to love one more. He's serious about finding someone special for the long-term and emotionally ready to invest time. He is kind, giving and likes to laugh with me! He may have the "things" of this world, but is humbled and possesses compassion for people from all walks of life. He has God in his heart and enjoys helping others. He has an old fashioned flare and isn't afraid to truly be there in sickness and health, in good times and bad. He selflessly enjoys seeing me truly happy and knows that the smiles we create together further allow me to thrive, bloom and serve as my armor in this world. He is my handsome, beautiful, best friend and knows with a glance if I am happy or sad. He is everything to me and more than I could have ever hoped for... VERY IMPORTANT: If you have been convicted of a crime, are/were a registered sex offender dont contact me. If you are seeking to sow your oats (e.g. recently out of relationship and exploring the relationship seas), I am not your match. Thanks for reading.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Fitness, Writing, Dessert, Flowers, Ocean, Sunlight, Sleeping, Volunteering and, most importantly, People I love.

For fun

Cycling, relaxing on the beach while reading, Going to the theater or movies, exploring a seaside village and enjoying a meal waterside, baking, acting and creating memories with people I love.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference