Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I like conversations & have fun! Last minute outings, the ocean & the mountains, and other places with nature. A movie & music is good too!

In his own words

I'm looking for a best friend, lover, and a partner in life's journey together. I am a positive person and a good communicator. Sometimes, I go last minute to hiking, the sunset at the beach, watch the sun come down and see the moon take it over...movies, music dinner. Sounds nice? I'm looking to have a "partner thru Life" to explore and support each other as we travel thru our journeys together! I cherish Life! Laughter is good for the soul and "I will always just be me". For a while, I wrote music and composed. I still play, Music is in my heart bones. I'm looking for a girl that is positive, active, have fun, and enjoys life! The simplest things for me are the I like the most. I'm 47 and still fit. I swim, snowboard, ride Mountain bikes on the hard trails, surfing, hiking and a lot of other stuff. I have been blessed. My friends say I am young-at-heart. I am looking for that special girl that enjoys life together. I like a good conversation, throw out some jokes here and there and just be.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs: "Bently", a Scotish Terrier & "Charlie", a Chihuahua/"min-pin" (Miniature Pinscher)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coffee Shops on 2nd Street "The Spot" restaurant in Hermosa (Vegan) - I do eat meat too... and Dana Point, San Clemente Beaches.


California State University, Dominguez Hills, Carson, CA

Favorite things

Biking, hiking, listen to music, & experience life!

For fun

Go to new places in SoCal , etc. via car or motorcycle (or the MetroLink). Star Gazing, Walks on the beach. Watch Movies.I love the beach, Nature walks surfed, swim, etc. Dinners, hiking, Museums etc...Do you have activities that you like?

Last read

Time magazine, "The Tao of Pooh".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a Freelance Camera Operator (video) for corporate shows, meetings and Audio-Video support. I also shoot & edit video programs for meetings & promotions. I also work on staging sights.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My family is Irish and German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Spiritual Enlightenment: Spiritual Masters of the World's Religions: Jesus,Tao, Buddah, Jewish, Spiritual Masters, Christian Spiritual Masters, Muslim Spiritual MastersHindu Spiritual Masters
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in Music, composing, Electronic instruments, Music theory and Audio Engineer.