Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Maitland, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Spontaneity is the key to life!

In her own words

I just relocated to Orlando from Gainesville for my career. I grew up in Clearwater/Tampa area and moved around a little bit for my career but have since made my final move to Orlando! I work in retail management and absolutely love it! I neveer thought I would still be in retail after college, but that's what makes me happy! At first, I'm a bit shy but it passes quickly. I love to go out and just have a great time doing whatever we can get ourselves into! I want to be able to go to all types of events whether it is a sporting event, a mud run, a concert, a hike, the farmer's market (I love them!) or anything that can be made into a great time. I love to be outdoors getting in some physical activity or just laying by the pool, preferably with a drink in my hand :) Country music is a love of mine and it would be nice to find someone that is also interested in it! I can have a great time going out, but sometimes it is just nice to sit home, turn on the tv and just relax. I am looking for someone who is most importantly, honest, and have to have a funny and relaxed side to them as well. Family is a huge factor in my life and value them tremendously! I try to go home to Clearwater once every other month to see them and visit my niece and nephew in NY every 4 months. All in all, I want to be able to go out anywhere and just be able to have a great time because the company I am with is amazing! I say what's on my mind and don't like sugar coating anything for the most part. All in all I love to be outdoors, workout, and will always be up for anything at least once! Can't wait to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I absolutely LOVE dogs, but do not have any.

Favorite hot spots

I always love to travel back home to Clearwater. Spent a little time in Savannah and loved it! I'm up to go anywhere at lease once!

Favorite things

I like lots of different kinds of music, although not really into hard core rock. LOVE country and new music just in general!

For fun

I absolutely love free time and love to do just about anything! Always have to try something once! The beach is a favorite anytime of year!

Last read

Sad to say, but I do not jump into a whole lot of reading. I'd rather research something online or be doing something active. Don't get me wrong, I love my quiet time but reading novels is not for everyone :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Store Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I attended private school for ten years and have not attended church since then. Not to say I'm not a believer, but I do not attend church every Sunday, either.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral