Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking men 47-58 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dance Like Nobody's Watching

In her own words

Live, Laugh, Love... I’ve owned and operated several businesses (restaurant and vending) over the past 13 years, including my current apparel line. You would find me to be success driven in business, while at the same time loving and enjoying life. I enjoy time out with friends, getting a little crazy on the sandbar, Guanas, Grouper or Riviera Tiki, but I also enjoy sitting home on the back patio enjoying a glass of good wine (I’m a bit of a wine snob) and a great dinner (hopefully you do the grilling and I will make the side dishes). Most weekends you will find me on the water with friends; fishing early then to the Tequesta Sandbar or Marker 44. I have a mini golden doodle – I call him my Gucci non-shed dog that sheds – and we run at Juno Beach most mornings, there is nothing like watching the sunrise over the ocean. If you love the beach, boating, fishing, grilling, and a sandbar kind of life, you should reach out. Let’s go have a glass of wine or a martini.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

a mini golden doodle who is cute as cute can be.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bahamas, Caribbean, Square Grouper, Guanabanas, Tiki 52, Riviera Tiki

Favorite things

I now have the flexibility to just depart for a day or weekend on a whim. Enjoy getting in the car with the top down and heading to the Keys. Kenny Chesney and Jimmy Buffet have to be two of my all time favorite musicians. Don't watch much TV.

For fun

Enjoy a trip to the Bahamas on the Bahamas Celebration, a beach run in the morning, boating, sandbar, fishing, sitting on the beach



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference