Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Newton Falls, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to have fun and laugh. I'm looking for the someone to compliment my life, share my goals and lifestyle. Let's have some fun!

In his own words

The short list: I'm compassionate and caring, honest, adventurous and hardworking, I love a good laugh, and I've been faithful to every woman I've known. Things people would say about me if you asked: Polite, respectful, funny, puts people at ease. You'll be comfortable around me from the start. Before you read further, I fudged my age a little, because I have an age range in mind that I have had very successful relationships with. Younger works better for me. Ask if you really want to know. I've had my heart stomped on hard a couple of times, but if you don't put your heart out there, don't take the risk, you'll never find what you are looking for. I prefer being in a relationship rather than casual dating, but love to have fun and hang out with new people regardless of where it goes. So whether you want a fun date or would like something more, I might be just what you are looking for. I like to stay fit and it's part of my lifestyle. I'm just as comfortable with a quiet evening in as I am being out and about. I love to laugh, and make others laugh. In high school I was voted "Class Clown" In college, I graduated "Suma." One of my favorite activities is taking a cruise on my Harley or rollin in my Jeep with the top off. I often tell my friends the only thing missing on my bike is the love of my life riding on the back. I like boating, fishing, movies, romance, the outdoors, snuggling up in front of a fire with a good glass of wine, especially with someone who is interesting and can hold my attention. I love a good conversation. Love fishing off of Geneva harbor in my family's fishing boat, hitting some wineries for wine tasting, dancing. Wanna come? I am a bit of a romantic, and enjoy all the sappy things that two people in love do for each other, like leave little notes, small surprises, gazing at the stars together or into each other's eyes. I want that someone that can hold my attention anywhere, and everything else, even in a crowded room just melts away, and it seems like its just the two of us, alone. So why am I on here looking for you? I'm on this site because, well, I am from a really small town, and there just aren't any girls locally who interest me, so I have to look a lil harder than most. There are more cows than people here...and well...herefords aren't very good dates. They have terrible table manners. The cud chewing thing, I can't deal with. LOL. I have a great sense of humor, love to laugh, and really don't get along with sour people. If you are the kind of gal that would greet me at the door with a scowl...move on, 'cause I come home with a smile on my face because "you" are there. I am a happy go lucky guy who likes living in the country, and enjoys nature, and would hope you do too. Children? Short and Sweet...I don't have any children, but love my little nieces and nephews...and am still open to having children, even adopting. I am very flexible in this area. Children are an asset, not a burden If I haven't bored you, and you've gotten this name is Rick. Talk to me. I am looking for attractive intelligent women to date with the intention of developing a relationship, but am also interested in just meeting new people and just having fun and making new friends. I live in Trumbull county, and work in the Youngstown-Boardman area as a Systems Administrator, so lets talk. I'd like to stay somewhat local...but a special woman is always worth the drive.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I had a dog who's name was Caleb for 17 years and lost him last summer. Miss him badly. :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Geneva, Lake Erie, Cleveland, Pittsburgh.


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, and I like spontaneouos adventures. My two favorite material things are my new Jeep and my Harley. Come feel the wind in your hair and sun on your shoulders with me. :-)

For fun

I'm either in the Jeep or on the Harley. I love to go fishing on my family's fishing boat up in Geneva, and love to go to wineries, listen to live music. I like to hike in Public Parks. I like to dance, and go out to eat or cook. Good Music.

Last read

I read the Left Behind series. I think there were 12 books in all. I'd like to read more than I do. I once read the bible cover to cover, including the footnotes. A beautiful book. Maybe I need a Kindle. LOL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Systems Engineer, and I like my job, am well respected and well paid. Life is good.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm A Welshman and proud of it!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied at Kent State, and graduated with honors with a Bachelors in Science and Technology, and an Associates in Applied Science.