Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking men 50-70 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New to the dating scene! Looking for fun, adventurous and interesting people to share this part of my life with!

In her own words

I am someone who loves to go out and do all different kinds of things with fun people of all ages!! I'm a vibrant woman who loves music, parties, art, good food, travel, staying healthy and lots of laughter. I'm looking for someone with an open mind, a good sense of humor, and just wants to enjoy life! I was very fortunate to have a wonderful, long term relationship that lasted 40 years and 3 great kids to go along with it! They are amazing people to hang out with and are very important to me! So now I'm looking for someone to share all this joy with. Adventures, movies, meals and wine need to be shared! Not just with our family and friends, but with someone special! So all I can say here is Cheers!! Let's hope we all find that someone!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I Love going to Hawaii, hanging out in San Francisco, Sausalito and really anywhere on this beautiful coastline. Visiting New York and the East Coast is always fun. This summer I fell in love with Venice and Barcelona and then there's always Tahoe.

Favorite things

I Love Concerts! All kinds and all crowds. Music is a passion of mine. I also enjoy street fairs and celebrations, art where ever I go and wine tasting.

For fun

I feel like everything is fun! Walking, exploring new places, going to see art where ever it might be. Street Fairs and Festivals are a favorite activity of mine;Also going on long car rides to just explore!

Last read

The latest book on Mick Jagger. Interesting.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have been in the fitness business my whole adult life. it's a great feeling to be able to help others be well and feel good about themselves.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have been in the fitness business for over 40 years. Between college and different certifications, I'm able to help people in all aspects of their lives.