Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Fun loving San Diego native

In his own words

I think I'm a pretty well-rounded person... laid-back, yet ambitious, artistic but analytical, try to have fun every chance possible but know when it's time to be serious. I'm a San Diego native taking advantage of everything that this city and Southern California have to offer and feel quite fortunate to have been able to spend my whole life living in this awesome playground. I'm definitely not one of those that takes any of it for granted and love & appreciate living at the beach while being able to easily visit the mountains and deserts on a whim. I think I'm a fairly intelligent guy, maybe even a little on the geeky side at times, and generally want to know the answer to everything... Not to say that I'm a "know-it-all", but if I'm having a discussion and no one actually has the facts, you can bet I'll have my iPhone out in a flash to Google the answer. I tend to live my life just the way I want and believe if you really want to make something happen it's within your power. I'm straight-forward & honest and expect the same from those around me. I'd like to meet an active, confident girl with a sarcastic sense of humor that I can share my passion for life with.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot depends on my mood.. I like some of the more mellow bars in PB like Nick's, or La Puerta if I'm downtown, Casbah for music, Wine Steals for a glass of wine (or 5!)


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Well, my all-time favorite thing is my dog Kayla. She's seriously the best dog ever (and cutest). Music is one of my biggest passions, both listening and playing. My car, I like to take road trips, so my life wouldn't be the same without it.

For fun

I'm lucky, I have fun working.. but, when I'm not doing that, I like taking my dog to the bay or park, bike rides down the boardwalk, writing/playing music, snowboarding, traveling.. and lots of other things, but I'm running out of characters!

Last read

A tutorial for creating drum beats in a music production program.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I'm a project manager in an architecture firm that designs country clubs and golf resorts as well as running my own design business. I'm also a musician and producer... if you can't tell, I like being creative and keeping myself busy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 25% Italian, 25% German, 25% Polish and 25% American Indian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference