Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | La Grange, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for something bigger. I'm looking for a dare to be great situation.

In her own words

I know I can make someone a very happy person. I'm looking for someone to have fun with and possibly blossom into a long term relationship. I have many different qualities to offer. I'm looking to find someone that shares the same interests as me. My family means the world to me, so ideally I would like to find someone who shares the same family values. My family is a big, loud and crazy Italian family and I am extremely close to the lot of them. No matter what comes up we always have a great time together. I recently became an aunt for the 4th time and I adore and spoil my nephews and nieces to no end. I love to be spontaneous and get out and do new things and see new places. I'm happy with a romantic dinner out for the night, but yet someone who can be relaxed on a Sunday afternoon or spend a great night out having fun with friends. My friends all would say I am very sweet, loyal and trustworthy. The one person they can always count on for anything and who is there for everyone. I would like to meet someone who has their head on straight. Someone who is open minded, and doesn't sweat the small stuff. Every girl wants to find the person that brings out the best in her. I'd be happy if you were a good person , but I would be ecstatic if you were someone to treat me good. After years of searching for my perfect match, here I am. I may not be the supermodel you are looking for, but I might be the girl of your dreams. I'm cute, love to have fun, and adore a good laugh. I have a great heart, full of compassion and passionate about life. I make the most out of everything I do and looking for someone to share that with. They say good things come to those who wait, well I've waited long enough I'm ready for my good thing!!! So drop me a message or send me a wink and lets see where things can go.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals! I have 2 dogs a long hair mini Dachshund and a pekingese.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local hot spots are always fun. I'm happy at the neighborhood bar with a cold beer, but I can also have a blast at a club with the girls. Traveling is a hobby of mine, I have been to many Islands.


The Illinois Institute of Art–Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

TV-Game of Thrones, Bones,Ghost Hunters,Shameless etc. I love pretty much any type of music. I''m a sucker for 80's hair bands! I'm somewhat of a picky eater. But I have to say, Ive come a long way! I love Halloween!! Also a huge movie person

For fun

I love movies, I like all types I'm happy at the theater or at home. I am a huge traveler, the best vacations are hot beach areas. I love to cook,dance, watch a good band &camp; being kid at heart Disney is my fav place to be. Baking is a hobby

Last read

Huge fan of series books, Reading is a passion. II'll read just about anything to try it once. Oh yeah been reading profiles on match!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a substitute teacher in the LaGrange area and I love it. But my passion is in my costume designs for different play houses and people, among other creative ventures!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian, Irish and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral