Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Bayside, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
One Last Chance

In her own words

I've been told I have moxie...I've also been told that I'm intimidating...I'm only 5'2" with a smile on my face, so if being independent, happy, stable, confident and sweet is intimidating to you, then we definitely won't get along. However, if you can match my qualities, then please contact me ASAP, so we can enjoy the rest of the summer getting to know each other..... My ideal match would be someone who will be a partner in making "us" a team, making our lives easier and happier together. Chemistry and that natural spark is important. I like to cook, spend time with family/friends, travel, explore new towns, and I love to be surrounded by happy people. I can watch 2-3 football games consecutively on any given Sunday, really love World Cup soccer and was a Yankees fan before Jeter appeared. I really love getting dressed up for a date, but I will bring my sweats along just in case I might have to participate in a pop-up game of whatever sport...In the summer I enjoy being at the beach reading and swimming. I always have my camera on me trying to capture those spontaneous life moments. Spending time with my nephew simply makes my day...there's nothing better than walking in the door having him reach out his arms for me. I have a great job working with kids and am lucky to have equally awesome co-workers....I have the best friends who are more like family since I've known some of them since I was 5! I am now ready to trade in the single life if I were to meet that special guy...I'm looking for someone who wants to have children when the time comes, but currently doesn't have children simply because I really want to share that experience together for the first time... Education is an important value to me, so I do prefer someone with a degree and a stable job. Most importantly, please be a genuinely good person. While so much of online dating is about first impressions via pictures, you have probably figured out that I'm not a model...BUT, I have great model-like hair and have been told my eyes are "captivating." I'm pretty cute and have been known to cross over to sexy with the right attitude and attire. At this point in my life, I have the luxury of having a career that will follow me anywhere, so if the right person came along, I'd be open to moving. I am looking forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Italy, Aruba, Montauk, Vegas

Favorite things

BPM; Italian and Greek food; fashion; Laughing; Beaches; Dessert; Sports; Warm Weather; Vacations...Recently, I became an aunt, so spending time with my nephew is one of my favorite things to do!

For fun

Traveling (local and abroad), Baking/Cooking, Dancing, Photography, Weight-training, Laughing, shopping, Watching and Playing Sports (Yankees and Giants fan), Being at any beach!

Last read

Games of Thrones, School Admin. Textbooks, and lots of children's books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a Speech-Language Pathologist.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am first generation Italian-American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Roman Catholic
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my MS in SLP. I am currently pursuing licensure in School Administration.