Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Cape May, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my last first date ;)

In her own words

Wow I can't believe living in Cape May has lead me to searching the internet for a man. Well lets see, if I knew who my perfect match was, do you think I would be on this lovely website? I am kind, silly, thoughtful, honest, and easy to get along with. Oh did I mention that I'm very sarcastic? I can't help it, I tend to be witty and love to laugh! I have been a special ed. teacher for 14 years now. There is nothing quite like working with children. It is my passion and joy in life to see those little faces everyday. So it seems after meeting all the wrong men in my small town, I've decided not to settle for anything less than butterflies in my stomach. Corny, I know but, that spark and chemistry is important. My match would be someone with ambition to succeed in life, and be able to appreciate the little things in life. I enjoy going out some nights, but I cherish the alone time when I can curl up with my man on the couch and watch movies or just talk. My perfect match would like to travel. I love Ireland! I can't wait to travel more. I am the type of girl that will make time for important people in her life. My family and friends are a huge part of my life. They have always been there for me no matter what. Hopefully, I will meet someone who gets that about me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the summer I live for beach days! There is nothing in the world like the beach, it is home. So my favorite vacation spots are of course down south. Outdoor bars in the warmer months, and wineries or breweries any time ;)


West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

Favorite, friends, my students. I love to go shopping almost anywhere (shoes, makeup, clothes, purses) Often, I curl up with a good book or a good movie. My favorite show is Greys Anatomy I am addicted. I love to go to the movies

For fun

I like to go for coffee (love love love Starbucks) Shopping, drinks and laughs with friends, spending time with family, watching movies, and reading a good book. Spending time with my students is also at the top of my list.

Last read

A teaching book called "Giggle Time" and a few articles on Applied Behavior Analysis. I tend to get into my work. I also read articles about doing make-up (I do make-up for special events like; weddings and proms.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a preschool special ed. teacher. I love my job, it challenges me and often brings the world into perspective for me. My students are unique and amazing individuals. I am blessed with having them in my life. My job can be hard but its worth it!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from West Chester University with a Special Education Teaching degree.