Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Looking for a Partner/Companion

In her own words

Hello- I am looking for someone to share my life and dreams with. For a relationship to work there needs to be common goals and interests. I work hard but I also enjoy some time to relax and spend time with friends and family. Good communication and ethics are important to me. My match would be someone that has compassion and awareness for his friends, family and community. If you have some interest then feel free to contact me and tell me more about yourself :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have two cats. One tabby and a black short hair. Both of them are cool boy cats :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm curious about most things and places. I really like to keep things simple. I'm most content when surrounded by people that I have something in common with. I like to travel and I'm open to visit new places and people.

Favorite things

I enjoy attending various events in the community and festivals.

For fun

I enjoy watching a good movie from time to time. I like animals. Whenever I have the time I like to cook. I enjoy attending cultural events and I like to travel. I also enjoy Church Activities.

Last read

Dianetics "The modern Science of Mental Health". Very insightful book on the function of the human mind.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I am Licensed Massage Therapist and I work as a High School Teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
My ethnicity is Puerto Rican
Faith: Other Buddhist / Taoist, Other
I am a Scientologist.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I received my Bachelors of Arts from Hobart and William Smith Colleges. I have a New York State License to practice Massage Therapy.