Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short - laugh and have a good time!

In her own words

I love to have a good time - whether it's with my family or friends...laughter is a must! I'm pretty friendly, positive, independent, laid back, and a little goofy. I like to surround myself with people that have the same attitude as is too short to be so negative and unhappy! Love spending time with my girls, but sometimes I would rather have some beers and kick it with the boys! I absolutely adore my nephew and, love, love being an aunt. I taught 5th and 3rd grade, but recently began a new career in the big, bad world of business. At the moment, I'm pretty focused on that. However, I always make time to have fun too! I tend to use too many exclamation points and smiley faces when I text/email/message... :) So what am I looking for? Someone who is positive, open-minded, easy going, genuine, kind, unpretentious, ambitious, athletic, confident (not cocky), has a great sense of humor...someone who enjoys life! There's more to life than just sitting at home and watching TV! If you have a dog, then you get major bonus points...seeing a guy with his dog is just too cute! Hey, can you change a flat tire? Fix things? Squish bugs without screaming? Play the guitar? If you can answer 'yes' to those, then wow. I have to meet you! Hahaha! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had an Australian Shepherd, but had to give her up...miss my Maggie all the time.

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is San Diego...hoping to make the big move there sometime! One of my favorite places is The Vig. I also like any place that has good sushi and korean bbq.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I LOVE music! I'll listen to anything from country to reggae rock. My go to band has to be The Dirty Heads...but I truly love it all. TV? Breaking Bad, Flight of the Conchords, sports, cooking shows (even though I don't really cook).

For fun

I like to spend time w/my family and friends, watch movies, attend sporting events (forever a Sun Devil and Yankees fan), road trips, working out, happy hour, and going to see live music. I'd love to do more traveling. I'm honestly up for anything!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I was an elementary school teacher for the past 13 years, but recently made the big jump into the world of business!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I'm Korean, but do not speak it or read it. Hopefully, I will be changing that soon!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm open-minded...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a bachelor's in elementary education. Go Devils!