Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Well hello there. How are YOU doing?

In his own words

Looking to connect with a like-minded girl. I love new cultures, life experiences, discovering new restaurants, being active, yoga, cooking, traveling and more. Since joining this site, I've noticed some girls have "rules" on their profiles like "no messages from shirtless guys" or "don't message me if you're just looking for a quick hookup." OK ladies... well here are my man rules... no exceptions! 1. If you are chugging alcohol out of a can in your picture(s) at a bar with friends that look like they are high on crystal meth, probably not a match. 2. If you are bending over a sink taking a picture of yourself with a duck face smile in nothing but underwear or lingerie with crap all over the floor and a bracelet on your wrist from your bar hopping experience the night before, even though you may have a hot body, still not a match. 3. If you don't know how to correctly use there their, your you're, or to too in a sentence, not a grammar freak, probably not a match. Doesn't apply to people that speak English as a second language. =) 4. IF YOU TYPE IN ALL CAPS LIKE THIS AND HAVE 47 LINES IN YOUR PROFILE WITHOUT USING A PARAGRAPH, NO, I AM GOING TO READ YOUR ENTIRE PROFILE BEFORE MESSAGING YOU LIKE YOU DEMAND, AND WAIT FOR IT...WAIT FOR IT.....STILL NOT A MATCH. 5. Finally, I am looking for a girl that is smart, outgoing and drama free

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling. I've lived in Asia and traveled to Korea, Japan, Thailand, Mexico, Italy and Spain. I'll be visiting some new countries this summer.

Favorite things


For fun

Traveling, being active, dinners with friends, wine tasting, weekend trips, and more.

Last read

I read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Working professional...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mix - Italian and Eastern European
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is beyond an important quality I look for in a girl.