Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 34-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
self preservation is a full time occupation- ani difranco

In her own words

Short disclaimer: I don't feel chemistry can be achieved online or on the phone, time must be spent together first..I think people sometimes confuse interest with chemistry. With that said, my goal is to get to know a woman first as friends, and take it from there. Here for the same reason as most of you...Want to explore a better outlet to meet someone...Someone to talk to, hang out pressure, no stress.. I have a dog (sunshine), she is my baby and its helpful if she is liked :) i enjoy anything outdoors, love, love the summer music, hiking in the mountains.....baking in the sun on the beach... i'm an activities girl, not a fan of just sitting around...Love trying new things.. Little fun facts about me....I for sure "run on dunkin", friends don't let friends drink Starbucks... a morning person, closet nerd, information junky, knowledge is infinite! ... Huge Giants fan, for better or worse...look forward to Sundays during football season as if it were Christmas morning,..I am not an all weather girl, don't like cold weather.. .I love to laugh, enjoy intellectually stimulating conversations...Very attracted to intelligent, clever women....Challenge me!... Love my friends, am blessed to have so many amazing people in my life.. Don't be shy, send me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats

I am an avid dog lover, my friends hate going anywhere with me because I have to stop and pet any dog that comes my way...most days i prefer animals to people..we have much to learn from animals...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

beach, mountains, parks, camping...


Chamberlain College of Nursing, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

I love to laugh,... read...explore the unknown, people watch....walk around a park with my dog, stopping to sit on one of the benches and just absorb nature around us...

For fun

people watching, walking around in the city on a beautiful day, camping, hiking, the beach, occasional happy hour, spending time with friends and family, coffee houses, book stores

Last read

David Sedaris's Let's Explore Diabetes with Owls....Orange is the New Black, and now I am immersed in the Book Thief...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Community Health RN Supervisor working in the NYC area saving the world one patient at a time... well at least their world..
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I was born/raised Catholic, but became non-practicing once I reached the age of reason. I don't have faith in a religion that fosters guilt and fear. I consider myself spiritual, fully believing in a higher power.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I've recently completed my BSN