Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SunChild10

40 year old man | Accokeek, MD, USA | Seeking women 32-46 within 20 miles of Washington, DC

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love dating" said no one. The cavemen had...

In his own words

I love dating" said no one. The cavemen had it so easy. All he had to do was club a woman over the head then drag her to the cave. She made him scrambled eggs, raised his children and turned a cave into a home. I guess there are laws against that now (Thanks a lot Congress). Back to modern day dating, It seems to me that before you know whether I like pork or not, I am being asked, "What's your job title", "How much do you make". I say," I make an honest ruble" followed by, "I pick up your waste". Strangely, I don't get too many return calls. Such is life. I guess that response gets me entered into the smart azz category. Yup. It's only triggered by what I consider to be shallowness, which seems to plague dating in the DMV. So, Why am I here, because the women that I enjoy talking to on a day to day basis are married and the sheep run too fast. Lol. She is between the ages of 33 to 49, with 0-3 kids, drug free (No smoking of the Devil's Lettuce) and happy. She is done with cereal (Serial) dating. haha. She knows what she wants in a man. Also, she can make a word that rhymes with ORANGE. If that's you, lets not stand here reading Chinese Arithmetic (Say something). Distance isn't an issue either. I guess I'm serious about finding a good woman that I am willing to go as far as it takes; not Africa. I do have my boundaries. Anything is fair game. She doesn't judge him, wants to grow with him and value his direction. Even if we are lost and very late, she will allow him to have his dignity and say, "Honey, just use your phone". What I am looking for is simple; A good woman. Before you and your mood ring changes color...A guy's description of a good woman. She is attractive in her own way, supportive and a true helper. She knows, through her experience that men need extra love. She knows we will try our hardest to impress her and to be nearest to perfection (until our representative leaves). Once that happens, Look-Out...Here comes the shoes in the middle of the floor, leaving the toilet seat up and football season. She would put up with our lies about staying late for work, knowing in truth, we're out with the fellas talking about how women don't appreciate the fact that we no longer pee on the toilet seat to make them happy. We know you don't appreciate that. We will talk endlessly about why Marshawn Lynch didn't get the carry in the Super Bowl. We will have water filled eyes and tears galore when we say, "Why Pete Carroll, Why". Remember it's the little things. I have a princess daughter (11) and I have to be a good example. No jail time, no getting high or no creating unnecessary drama. So, If you are looking for a gangster, thug, bad boy or any of that. Push on.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

No pets for now. I can't believe there's no option for sheep. LOL.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cancun, Montreal Canada, but Vegas is always number #1

Favorite things

Family Guy,The Office, Reno 911, and Scrubs!

For fun

Road trips, sight-seeing and comedy shows.

Last read

"It worked for me"-Colin Powell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Lots of different places...
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm back in school.