Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SunBunnyATL

44 year old woman | Duluth, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles of Alpharetta, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
A life without love isn't worth living.

In her own words

I still have faith and believe there is good in everyone, even if its hidden beneath "other stuff". I'm still here because I have faith for all things hoped for... :) I actually thought I met "The One" -- but he tricked me. Please no games, my heart can't take it. God is first and foremost in my life....which means that I live life with character, honesty, integrity and humility. I am not perfect, but I do work towards improvement on a daily basis. I love to cook (southern style), bake red velvet cakes (from scratch) and pamper my friends and family. Since I am no longer married, my most important role is being a mother. (When I was married, of course the most important role was being a wife.) Prayer life is important to me and I attend church services regularly. Being spiritually connected is as important as being physically connected....being open and having a passion for giving back would be a breath of fresh air :) I definitely am not your average woman...Therefore, I would not expect an average man ;) Thank you for taking the time to read my profile - Gods Peace :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I just got a new toy doggie and he is so cute!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Barcelona, DC (for the culture and history), Not a clubber or partier, so my living room and kitchen are my primary hot spots! :)

College

Webster University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Jo Malone anything. Dark Chocolate with Sea Salt, Fresh Linen/Laundry, Scented Gourmet Candles, Fresh cut flowers make me so happy.

For fun

My free time is spent doing things that (hopefully!) bring joy, love and happiness to other people. I have spent the former years of my life pleasing myself and my immediate family and friends...I have learned to expand my outreach beyond myself.

Last read

The Shack, The Help, John Maxwell "How Successful People Think", "Accounting - What The Numbers Mean" County Line - North Fulton Newspaper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I am nurse - by way of undergrad degree.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My Mami is white, Papi is hispanic and black.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I cannot say enough about Faith...200 characters is not enough space :)
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MITM - Masters in Information Technology Management