Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles of Arvada, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm ready for an adventure! Care to join me? ;)

In her own words

I am an outgoing, positive, creative, and goal driven person who is looking for someone who enjoys great conversation and trying new things. I've always had a passion for teaching and love what I do! I'm a kindergarten teacher, and am always amazed by how much enthusiasm my students have to learn new material! In my free time I enjoy creating new culinary wonders, crafts (from crocheting to flower arrangements), movies, hiking and much more! I know who I am and what is important in my life. I would like to find someone who knows what they want in their life and values the blessings that have molded them along the way. I am looking for someone to share some adventures, discover new interests, and enjoy the hidden treasures in life. I really enjoy spending time with family and friends; either finding new quant restaurants or picking up a new passion. It's the simple things in life that mean the most to me. If you have any questions for me please just ask or we can meet up!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm always on the search for a new restaurant, farmers market, hiking trail, play, and new restaurants. I have so many favorites but love exploring something new!

Favorite things

I really enjoy an evening with great friends, drinks on the rooftop, spending time with family, and learning new things. I must not forget the most important things: chocolate, peaches, the color yellow, giraffes, and best of all ladybugs

For fun

I really enjoy staying busy and work hard to try new things, seek out unusual restaurants, and explore different cities. My family and friends are very important to me and I love spending time with them!

Last read

Report cards for my kindergartners and paperwork for student assessments- exciting... I know... When I get the chance I enjoy a good murder mystery. Not to graphic but more focused on the crime.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a kindergarten teacher for a private school and enjoy watching my students grow daily!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Metro State and would like to go for a masters in education in the near future.