Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Louisville, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for kindness

In her own words

I am smart, motivated, silly, outgoing, and kind. I practice yoga and meditation. I am excited about trying new things. I have been sailing, snorkeling, kayaking in the ocean and parasailing. I hope to try zip-lining and sky diving. I am from California and love to visit my friends there. I always make a friend in the airport or on the plane. I am a cerebral person. I enjoy reading, learning and conversation. I love to teach and hope to go to graduate school sometime soon. I am equally interested in spending the day outdoors or out on the town and hanging out at home with a good movie/show and a craft project. I would love to meet someone who wants to relax by the lake, to BBQ, to snuggle by the fire, to take the dogs for a walk to stroll around town, take a drive in the mountains, to hike and camp, to go out to eat or stay in for movie night, to plan adventures, to spend time with each other's families, to make each other's lives better and who loves Halloween ( or can at least get excited and creative about it). Someone who is secure in who they are and is open to a relationship and has time for a relationship. Someone who can appreciate my silly side and my serious side. Someone who will introduce me to new experiences. I'm looking for someone who has hobbies and a good group of friends. Someone who wants to spend their time with me, but is also ok with being apart. Someone who appreciates a girl with her own mind and enjoys receiving little surprises and thoughtful gestures. Must love kids. Must love dogs and cats because I will always have them in my life (and in my home, and on the couch). Must be kind and considerate. No drug use please.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 chihuahuas and a cat. Someday I would like to have a pit bull.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Bobolink, Chautaqua, Khow Thai, Boulder Creek, Estes Park, Nederland, want to visit the dunes.

Favorite things

My favorite... Music is classic rock, song is Fields of Gold by Sting, movie is The Shawshank Redemption, book is The House of the Spirits by Isabelle Allende, foods are Mexican and Thai, alcohol is Tequila, holiday is Thanksgiving, season is summer

For fun

I like to read historical fiction, mystery novels, memoirs, and even text books. At the end of the day I like to unwind with some knitting and TV (Law & Order, Criminal Minds, Revenge, Ellen). I miss the beach and the ocean.

Last read

I recently finished Into Thin Air by Jon Krakauer. It was so compelling I read it in 24 hours. I can't wait to read Into The Wild.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Veterinary Technician
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA Anthropology UC Santa Cruz 2006